pub/jan/lsdc.git
13 months agoGITOLITE.txt master
git [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:51:49 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:56:02 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:32:06 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:28:26 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:11:18 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:42:19 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

5 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:06:42 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

7 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 01:00:34 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

8 years agoFinal presentation
Andreas Egger [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 08:45:06 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Final presentation

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://dev.somenet.org:666/tu/lsdc
Andreas Egger [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 04:14:25 +0000 (06:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://dev.somenet.org:666/tu/lsdc

8 years agoAdding diagrams and presentation
Andreas Egger [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 04:14:04 +0000 (06:14 +0200)]
Adding diagrams and presentation

8 years agofinal presentation. NEED BETTER INPUT FILE!
Someone [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 02:33:30 +0000 (04:33 +0200)]
final presentation. NEED BETTER INPUT FILE!

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://dev.somenet.org:666/tu/lsdc
Andreas Egger [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 22:06:09 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://dev.somenet.org:666/tu/lsdc

8 years agofix stop Events in SchedB, count start & stop in SchedC
Stefan Derkits [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 21:59:33 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
fix stop Events in SchedB, count start & stop in SchedC

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://dev.somenet.org:666/tu/lsdc
Andreas Egger [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 21:46:53 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://dev.somenet.org:666/tu/lsdc

8 years agosmall improvement
Andreas Egger [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 21:46:36 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
small improvement

8 years agofixed bug with delayedApps
Stefan Derkits [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 21:42:15 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
fixed bug with delayedApps

8 years agoRestoring the original state (migration)
Andreas Egger [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 21:23:28 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Restoring the original state (migration)

8 years agoAdding start / stop output
Andreas Egger [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:05:56 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Adding start / stop output

8 years agoFixed bug in scheduler A
Andreas Egger [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 12:33:00 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Fixed bug in scheduler A

8 years agoAdding debug count for started / stopped
Andreas Egger [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 11:48:29 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Adding debug count for started / stopped

8 years agoSome own test outputs on resize and delays
Andreas Egger [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 00:37:08 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
Some own test outputs on resize and delays

8 years agolog resize events
Stefan Derkits [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 13:18:45 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
log resize events

8 years agoresize VM down after migration in SchedulerB
Stefan Derkits [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 13:18:37 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
resize VM down after migration in SchedulerB

8 years agofix SchedulerC
Stefan Derkits [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 12:50:24 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
fix SchedulerC

8 years agorevert build.xml after end presentation
Stefan Derkits [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 12:34:33 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
revert build.xml after end presentation

8 years agoremove unused annotation
Stefan Derkits [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 12:34:06 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
remove unused annotation

8 years agoAdding insourcing of events
Andreas Egger [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 12:21:46 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Adding insourcing of events

8 years agoFixed bugs in scheduler B, adjusted C
Andreas Egger [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 19:22:43 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Fixed bugs in scheduler B, adjusted C

8 years agoFixed last bug in migration
Andreas Egger [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 19:02:51 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Fixed last bug in migration

8 years agoAdding LVA Testdaten
Andreas Egger [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 18:59:31 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Adding LVA Testdaten

8 years agoFixed bug in Migration
Andreas Egger [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 18:58:59 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Fixed bug in Migration

8 years agoAdding resize code , still not working ?!
Andreas Egger [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 16:06:44 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Adding resize code , still not working ?!

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://dev.somenet.org:666/tu/lsdc
Andreas Egger [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 15:55:55 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://dev.somenet.org:666/tu/lsdc

8 years agoSched B resized
Andreas Egger [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 15:55:05 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Sched B resized

8 years agofix strange methods in Physical & Virtual Machine
Stefan Derkits [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 15:05:42 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
fix strange methods in Physical & Virtual Machine

8 years agofix bug in SchedB
Stefan Derkits [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 14:52:18 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
fix bug in SchedB

8 years agoCSVParser now does not set the Applications' ids (moved to inseide of Application...
Jan Vales [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 14:44:32 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
CSVParser now does not set the Applications' ids (moved to inseide of Application-class)

8 years agofederation now has askToInsource().
Jan Vales [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 14:42:56 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
federation now has askToInsource().

8 years agochanged visibility of randomInt to be able to use it in Federation.
Jan Vales [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 14:39:17 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
changed visibility of randomInt to be able to use it in Federation.

8 years agoadded getScenario to be able to get the scenariotype currencly running. Needed for...
Jan Vales [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 14:37:50 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
added getScenario to be able to get the scenariotype currencly running. Needed for Federation:insourcing.

8 years agoApplications now store their own nextID.
Jan Vales [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 14:36:57 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Applications now store their own nextID.

8 years agochange build.xml clean ..
Andreas Egger [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 14:42:30 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
change build.xml clean ..

8 years agolower timestamp advance in JobGenerator
Stefan Derkits [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 14:10:18 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
lower timestamp advance in JobGenerator

8 years agocreate 1500 jobs & make jobs run longer
Stefan Derkits [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 14:02:05 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
create 1500 jobs & make jobs run longer

8 years agofixed scenario params in build.xml
Andreas Egger [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 13:37:23 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
fixed scenario params in build.xml

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://dev.somenet.org:666/tu/lsdc
Andreas Egger [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 13:22:59 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://dev.somenet.org:666/tu/lsdc

8 years agodelayed apps test
Andreas Egger [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 13:22:32 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
delayed apps test

8 years agoavoid concurrent modification exception in handleDelayedApps()
Stefan Derkits [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 13:16:43 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
avoid concurrent modification exception in handleDelayedApps()

8 years agoAdjust migration algorithm to get max. utilization
Andreas Egger [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 11:27:03 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Adjust migration algorithm to get max. utilization

8 years agoOrganize logfiles output - less error prone
Andreas Egger [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 11:16:20 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Organize logfiles output - less error prone

8 years agoimplemented SchedC
Stefan Derkits [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 14:58:43 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
implemented SchedC

8 years agosmall (but maybe important) bugfix
Stefan Derkits [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 12:19:18 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
small (but maybe important) bugfix

8 years agoRefactorings and bugfixes
Andreas Egger [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 18:00:34 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Refactorings and bugfixes

8 years agoonly call runMigration() in Schedulers that extend AbstractSchedulerWithMigration
Stefan Derkits [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:33:45 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
only call runMigration() in Schedulers that extend AbstractSchedulerWithMigration

8 years agoput code for migration into new class AbstractSchedulerWithMigration
Stefan Derkits [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:28:25 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
put code for migration into new class AbstractSchedulerWithMigration

8 years agoadded Migration to SchedB
Stefan Derkits [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:20:10 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
added Migration to SchedB

8 years agomoved sorting of PMs into MachineManager
Stefan Derkits [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:19:32 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
moved sorting of PMs into MachineManager

8 years agomoved handling of delayed Apps into AbstractScheduler
Stefan Derkits [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 12:18:28 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
moved handling of delayed Apps into AbstractScheduler

8 years agoBig changes: change EventMap, move the stop/stopOutsourced/delayed/start/startOutsour...
Stefan Derkits [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 10:37:14 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Big changes: change EventMap, move the stop/stopOutsourced/delayed/start/startOutsourced cylce into AbstractScheduler, remove SortedApp & SortedPhysicalMachine

8 years agomove outsourced event handling from SchedulerB to AbstractScheduler
Stefan Derkits [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 09:44:43 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
move outsourced event handling from SchedulerB to AbstractScheduler

8 years agoadded all possible Sched/Scenario combinations to build.xml
Stefan Derkits [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 09:27:29 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
added all possible Sched/Scenario combinations to build.xml

8 years agomoved DelayedApps List to Abstract scheduler, remove started apps from delayed apps...
Stefan Derkits [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 09:26:32 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
moved DelayedApps List to Abstract scheduler, remove started apps from delayed apps list, added some TODOs in SchedB

8 years agochange utilization to only take current CPU/Size/RAM into account
Stefan Derkits [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 17:28:29 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
change utilization to only take current CPU/Size/RAM into account

8 years agodeleted lib, now readded it :)
Stefan Derkits [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 16:56:44 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
deleted lib, now readded it :)

8 years agoremoved some commented code
Stefan Derkits [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 16:40:32 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
removed some commented code

8 years agochange CSV logging to own logging
Stefan Derkits [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 16:33:11 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
change CSV logging to own logging

8 years agofixed run targets for JobGenerator B & C
Stefan Derkits [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 14:44:30 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
fixed run targets for JobGenerator B & C

8 years agoSchedB now has Federation and Delaying of apps.
Someone [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 20:16:03 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
SchedB now has Federation and Delaying of apps.

8 years agoFederation now "works"
Someone [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 19:28:30 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Federation now "works"

8 years agoArrayList type was killing checkstyle. "new ArrayList<>()" does harm.
Someone [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 15:37:42 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
ArrayList type was killing checkstyle. "new ArrayList<>()" does harm.

8 years agoSplit the one big ugly handle functions into smaller parts.
Someone [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 13:26:21 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Split the one big ugly handle functions into smaller parts.

8 years agoreadded maven for QA purpose AND easier integration with Jenkins.
Someone [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 11:24:58 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
readded maven for QA purpose AND easier integration with Jenkins.

8 years agofixed VM.resize()
Someone [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 11:25:42 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
fixed VM.resize()

8 years agoadded bin/ to .gitignore
Someone [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 02:58:14 +0000 (04:58 +0200)]
added bin/ to .gitignore

8 years agoSched B. Ein wenig getestet.
Someone [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 02:57:24 +0000 (04:57 +0200)]
Sched B. Ein wenig getestet.

8 years agoadded immediate flushing to not desync stderr/stdout.
Someone [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 02:12:41 +0000 (04:12 +0200)]
added immediate flushing to not desync stderr/stdout.

8 years agoadded a configurable logging framework (logback)
Someone [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 01:09:52 +0000 (03:09 +0200)]
added a configurable logging framework (logback)

8 years agoimplemented end-logging
Stefan Derkits [Thu, 23 May 2013 11:15:24 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
implemented end-logging

8 years agolog at every timestamp, not only timestamps with events
Stefan Derkits [Thu, 23 May 2013 09:18:44 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
log at every timestamp, not only timestamps with events

8 years agochanged names of resoure variables to reserved*, change calculation of checkVM, make...
Stefan Derkits [Thu, 23 May 2013 08:46:15 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
changed names of resoure variables to reserved*, change calculation of checkVM, make resize into own function. fix resource in/decrease for VMs on PMs

8 years agobilder angepasst an bugfixes.
Jan Vales [Thu, 23 May 2013 07:47:04 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
bilder angepasst an bugfixes.

8 years agoModified presentation a bit
Andreas Egger [Wed, 22 May 2013 23:35:51 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Modified presentation a bit

8 years agofix bug in Physical machine
Stefan Derkits [Wed, 22 May 2013 22:28:06 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
fix bug in Physical machine

8 years agofix small Bug for scenario C in JobGenerator
Stefan Derkits [Wed, 22 May 2013 21:59:41 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
fix small Bug for scenario C in JobGenerator

8 years agoupdated presentation and some little changes to generate a nice graph.
Jan Vales [Wed, 22 May 2013 21:55:15 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
updated presentation and some little changes to generate a nice graph.

8 years agoadd assignment.pdf
Stefan Derkits [Wed, 22 May 2013 21:28:13 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
add assignment.pdf

8 years agofix available Resources (they are maxsize - currsize, not maxsize - initialsize)
Stefan Derkits [Wed, 22 May 2013 20:33:57 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
fix available Resources (they are maxsize - currsize, not maxsize - initialsize)

8 years agochanged calculation of RAM,CPU & Size
Stefan Derkits [Wed, 22 May 2013 20:15:13 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
changed calculation of RAM,CPU & Size

8 years agoadd toString() to Scenario & SchedulerData (allows to output them for debugging)
Stefan Derkits [Wed, 22 May 2013 20:00:35 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
add toString() to Scenario & SchedulerData (allows to output them for debugging)

8 years agoshutdown PMs, fixed a small (but important) bug in AbstractScheduler
Stefan Derkits [Wed, 22 May 2013 20:00:11 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
shutdown PMs, fixed a small (but important) bug in AbstractScheduler

8 years agoResults unseres meetings
Jan Vales [Wed, 22 May 2013 16:43:43 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Results unseres meetings

8 years agoSome docs added
Andreas Egger [Wed, 22 May 2013 13:48:57 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Some docs added

8 years agoAdded UML diagram and Presentation-Skeleton.
Jan Vales [Wed, 22 May 2013 12:50:31 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Added UML diagram and Presentation-Skeleton.

8 years agoCleaned up
Andreas Egger [Wed, 22 May 2013 12:01:44 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Cleaned up

8 years agoFixed: Output File OK
Andreas Egger [Wed, 22 May 2013 11:59:02 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Fixed: Output File OK

8 years agoScheduling working, still needs to be tested
Andreas Egger [Wed, 22 May 2013 11:25:13 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Scheduling working, still needs to be tested

8 years agoadded one todo,small style changes
Stefan Derkits [Tue, 21 May 2013 20:47:25 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
added one todo,small style changes

8 years agowrite end Events when deploying app, fix consumption function
Stefan Derkits [Tue, 21 May 2013 20:43:19 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
write end Events when deploying app, fix consumption function

8 years agosome fixes
Andreas Egger [Tue, 21 May 2013 19:29:15 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
some fixes