pub/jan/dst18.git
5 months agoGITOLITE.txt master
git [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:51:46 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:54:48 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:30:58 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:27:13 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:10:03 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:41:17 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years ago[3.3] first part.
Jan Vales [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 15:11:06 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
[3.3] first part.

2 years ago[3.2-java] der meh part. like srsly docker-java? -.-
Jan Vales [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 15:05:18 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
[3.2-java] der meh part. like srsly docker-java? -.-

2 years ago[3.2-linux] geiles non-java zeug!
Jan Vales [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 13:45:50 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
[3.2-linux] geiles non-java zeug!

2 years ago[3.1] seems to work.
Jan Vales [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 02:07:40 +0000 (04:07 +0200)]
[3.1] seems to work.

2 years ago[3.1] refactored queues - removed manual bindings.
Jan Vales [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 01:14:03 +0000 (03:14 +0200)]
[3.1] refactored queues - removed manual bindings.

2 years ago[3.1] messaging. need refactoring?
Jan Vales [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 01:08:00 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
[3.1] messaging. need refactoring?

2 years agoMake ElasticityControllerTest more tolernat to edge cases
Thomas Rausch [Tue, 29 May 2018 14:34:06 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Make ElasticityControllerTest more tolernat to edge cases

2 years agoFix all profile and add module to ass3-elastic profile
Thomas Rausch [Tue, 22 May 2018 12:02:31 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Fix all profile and add module to ass3-elastic profile

2 years agoAdd ass3-elastic profile
Kristoffer Kleine [Tue, 22 May 2018 09:42:21 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Add ass3-elastic profile

2 years agoNormalize versions across project to 2018.1
Kristoffer Kleine [Tue, 22 May 2018 09:30:27 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Normalize versions across project to 2018.1

2 years agoUpdate vagrant configuration
Thomas Rausch [Tue, 8 May 2018 15:38:04 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Update vagrant configuration

2 years agoAdd template for assignment 3
Thomas Rausch [Tue, 8 May 2018 15:37:56 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Add template for assignment 3

2 years ago[2.2.2] Transparent DI works.
Jan Vales [Wed, 9 May 2018 02:51:05 +0000 (04:51 +0200)]
[2.2.2] Transparent DI works.

2 years ago[2.2.1] Standalone DI works now.
Jan Vales [Wed, 9 May 2018 01:05:37 +0000 (03:05 +0200)]
[2.2.1] Standalone DI works now.

2 years ago[2.3.3] Interruption timers. We have them.
Jan Vales [Fri, 4 May 2018 14:31:19 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
[2.3.3] Interruption timers. We have them.

2 years ago[2.3.2] Logging aspect done.
Jan Vales [Fri, 4 May 2018 04:25:24 +0000 (06:25 +0200)]
[2.3.2] Logging aspect done.

2 years ago[2.3.1] working plugin finder and executor.
Jan Vales [Fri, 4 May 2018 01:53:50 +0000 (03:53 +0200)]
[2.3.1] working plugin finder and executor.

3 years agoAdd template for assignment 2
Thomas Rausch [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 02:10:34 +0000 (04:10 +0200)]
Add template for assignment 2

3 years agoPrepare existing modules for next assignment
Thomas Rausch [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 02:08:05 +0000 (04:08 +0200)]
Prepare existing modules for next assignment

3 years agoMake Ass1_4_3_01Test tolerant towards existing collections
Thomas Rausch [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 15:41:35 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Make Ass1_4_3_01Test tolerant towards existing collections

3 years agohash password!
Jan Vales [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 20:51:02 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
hash password!

3 years ago[1.5] redis ^.^
Jan Vales [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 19:58:06 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
[1.5] redis ^.^

3 years ago[1.4] Dataloss As A Service. DONE.
Jan Vales [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 01:20:34 +0000 (03:20 +0200)]
[1.4] Dataloss As A Service. DONE.

3 years ago[1.2.3b] Das war ja vergleichsweise einfach.
Jan Vales [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 22:59:06 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
[1.2.3b] Das war ja vergleichsweise einfach.

3 years ago[1.2.3a] oidaaaa... tag is vorbei :/
Jan Vales [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 18:36:34 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
[1.2.3a] oidaaaa... tag is vorbei :/

3 years agoModel fixes to remove unneeded tables.
Jan Vales [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 22:32:10 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
Model fixes to remove unneeded tables.

3 years ago[1.3.3] Interceptor seems to work.
Jan Vales [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 14:45:03 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
[1.3.3] Interceptor seems to work.

3 years ago[1.3.2] DefaultListener.
Jan Vales [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 01:50:35 +0000 (03:50 +0200)]
[1.3.2] DefaultListener.

3 years ago[1.2.2] "complex" query.
Jan Vales [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:58:21 +0000 (02:58 +0200)]
[1.2.2] "complex" query.

3 years ago[1.2.1c] another dreadful named query.
Jan Vales [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 23:06:17 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
[1.2.1c] another dreadful named query.

3 years agoMake h2 delete EVERYTHING on connect.
Jan Vales [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 21:05:19 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
Make h2 delete EVERYTHING on connect.

3 years ago[1.1.2] inheritance: joined.
Jan Vales [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 20:30:12 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
[1.1.2] inheritance: joined.

3 years ago[1.2.1ab] changed model + dao to do the first named query
Jan Vales [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 16:51:02 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
[1.2.1ab] changed model + dao to do the first named query

3 years ago[1.1.1+1.3.1] model + dao(-stubs) + Material Listener.
Jan Vales [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 23:46:48 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
[1.1.1+1.3.1] model + dao(-stubs) + Material Listener.

3 years agoFix dst18-vagrantfile to download the box by itself
Jan Vales [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 14:11:21 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Fix dst18-vagrantfile to download the box by itself

3 years agoAdd template for assignment 1
Thomas Rausch [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 01:57:27 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
Add template for assignment 1

3 years agoReadme by dst team.
Thomas Rausch [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 01:53:33 +0000 (02:53 +0100)]
Readme by dst team.

3 years ago.gitignore
git [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 13:29:11 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
.gitignore

3 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 13:29:11 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

3 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 13:29:11 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Initial commit