pub/astra/parallel.git
2 years agoGITOLITE.txt master
git [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:54:57 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:31:07 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:27:22 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:10:12 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:41:26 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

5 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:06:30 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

7 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Thu, 22 May 2014 01:02:24 +0000 (03:02 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

9 years agocalculate different variables
David Kaufmann [Sat, 5 May 2012 21:08:48 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
calculate different variables

9 years agofix merge/prefix.odt
David Kaufmann [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 10:18:36 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
fix merge/prefix.odt

9 years agomehr englischeres englisch ;)
someone [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 00:33:52 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
mehr englischeres englisch ;)

9 years agompiscan abgabe erweitert und cleaned repo
someone [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 00:09:01 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
mpiscan abgabe erweitert und cleaned repo

9 years agoadd graphs to _abgabe/mpiscan.odt
David Kaufmann [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 23:47:44 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
add graphs to _abgabe/mpiscan.odt

9 years agomerge leicht erweitert
someone [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 23:30:42 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
merge leicht erweitert

9 years agompiscan_grammar
David Kaufmann [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 23:27:47 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
mpiscan_grammar

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://geekcave.at:222/parallel
someone [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 23:20:12 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://geekcave.at:222/parallel

9 years agoprefix ergaentzt
someone [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 23:19:51 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
prefix ergaentzt

9 years agoupdate _abgabe/merge.odt
David Kaufmann [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 23:03:07 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
update _abgabe/merge.odt

9 years ago_abgabe/prefix.odt continued, graphs added
David Kaufmann [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 22:48:42 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
_abgabe/prefix.odt continued, graphs added

9 years agocontinue _abgabe/prefix.odt
David Kaufmann [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 22:19:10 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
continue _abgabe/prefix.odt

9 years agofix runall that it works with hillis_sum
David Kaufmann [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 22:01:08 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
fix runall that it works with hillis_sum

9 years agostop program if invalid array size occurs
David Kaufmann [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 21:27:16 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
stop program if invalid array size occurs

9 years agoavg instead of min @prefix
David Kaufmann [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 21:18:54 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
avg instead of min @prefix

9 years agoangefangen abgabe::prefix zu schreiben
someone [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 21:08:42 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
angefangen abgabe::prefix zu schreiben

9 years agoangefangen abgabe::merge zu schreiben
someone [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 21:08:23 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
angefangen abgabe::merge zu schreiben

9 years agompiscan änderung
someone [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 21:08:05 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
mpiscan √§nderung

9 years agokleinigkeit ausgebessert
someone [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 20:34:51 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
kleinigkeit ausgebessert

9 years agoadd reduce.c,reduce.h
David Kaufmann [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 20:29:21 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
add reduce.c,reduce.h

9 years agoadd reduce algorithm
David Kaufmann [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 20:28:26 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
add reduce algorithm

9 years agompiscan abgabe update
someone [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 20:00:39 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
mpiscan abgabe update

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://geekcave.at:222/parallel
someone [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 19:44:17 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://geekcave.at:222/parallel

9 years agoabgabe texte zu mpiscan. rc1: graphen fehlen.
someone [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 19:43:54 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
abgabe texte zu mpiscan. rc1: graphen fehlen.

9 years agostart _abgabe/prefix
David Kaufmann [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 19:33:51 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
start _abgabe/prefix

9 years agoremove old runs
David Kaufmann [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 18:02:16 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
remove old runs

9 years agobugfix scan/parseDat.py
David Kaufmann [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 17:36:08 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
bugfix scan/parseDat.py

9 years agoparser for scan
David Kaufmann [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:53:01 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
parser for scan

9 years agofix'd deadlock if there is just 1 node.
Jan Vales [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 17:38:50 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
fix'd deadlock if there is just 1 node.

9 years agoi can haz graphs plz?
Jan Vales [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 17:12:48 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
i can haz graphs plz?

9 years agofix merge
David Kaufmann [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 15:46:50 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
fix merge

9 years agooptimize merge
David Kaufmann [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 15:24:32 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
optimize merge

9 years agofix filenames
David Kaufmann [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 15:04:25 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
fix filenames

9 years agograph generator added
David Kaufmann [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:56:07 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
graph generator added

9 years agoupdate testscript
David Kaufmann [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:34:03 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
update testscript

9 years agore-add openmp
David Kaufmann [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:17:51 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
re-add openmp

9 years agoupdate merge
David Kaufmann [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:10:27 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
update merge

9 years agomoved merge todos to merge dir
someone [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 11:11:33 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
moved merge todos to merge dir

9 years agoadded autocompile step.
Jan Vales [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 12:19:36 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
added autocompile step.

9 years agorun script for mpiscan - needs testing!
Jan Vales [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 12:17:00 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
run script for mpiscan - needs testing!

9 years agoangefangen irgendwas zu schreiben...
someone [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 10:59:04 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
angefangen irgendwas zu schreiben...

9 years agogetopt fix: will now fail when reading more than $file.size from $file.
Jan Vales [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 10:34:41 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
getopt fix: will now fail when reading more than $file.size from $file.

9 years agogetopt failure: now fails when reading more than $file.size from $file.
Jan Vales [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 10:30:00 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
getopt failure: now fails when reading more than $file.size from $file.

9 years agounsigned long bla = -1; ... yeah!
Jan Vales [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 02:01:34 +0000 (03:01 +0100)]
unsigned long bla = -1; ... yeah!

9 years agompiscan now has timings.
Jan Vales [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 01:54:17 +0000 (02:54 +0100)]
mpiscan now has timings.

9 years agompiscan: schoenere einruekung und getopt + fileread.
Jan Vales [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 00:32:53 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
mpiscan: schoenere einruekung und getopt + fileread.

9 years agoadd warning to hillis_sum
David Kaufmann [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 22:51:32 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
add warning to hillis_sum

9 years agoupdate merge
David Kaufmann [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 21:04:02 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
update merge

9 years agodistributed prefixsum
Jan Vales [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 21:07:45 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
distributed prefixsum

9 years agoadd mkdir for stats/generated
David Kaufmann [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 19:48:06 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
add mkdir for stats/generated

9 years agoimprove parsing
David Kaufmann [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 19:37:29 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
improve parsing

9 years agoparsing done
David Kaufmann [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 19:23:21 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
parsing done

9 years agoread *all* the runs
David Kaufmann [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 11:54:33 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
read *all* the runs

9 years agomore todos...
Jan Vales [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 09:25:57 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
more todos...

9 years agoadded scheduler variable to runall - also allow storage of multiple runs, so we can...
Jan Vales [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 08:24:50 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
added scheduler variable to runall - also allow storage of multiple runs, so we can min() them against each other.

9 years agoadd a todo file :)
David Kaufmann [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 01:16:51 +0000 (02:16 +0100)]
add a todo file :)

9 years agonew slides
someone [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 01:00:18 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
new slides

9 years agofixed .gitignore after move
David Kaufmann [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 22:36:07 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
fixed .gitignore after move

9 years agomoved code
David Kaufmann [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 21:48:36 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
moved code

9 years agofix bug in scan.c
David Kaufmann [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 21:47:56 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
fix bug in scan.c

9 years agoadd mpi
David Kaufmann [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 21:45:39 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
add mpi

9 years agomove stats to stats dir
David Kaufmann [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 21:29:43 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
move stats to stats dir

9 years agoadd stats-dir
David Kaufmann [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 21:27:07 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
add stats-dir

9 years agoremove unused variable
David Kaufmann [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 18:57:38 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
remove unused variable

9 years agosplit hillis to hillis_sum and hillis_partial
David Kaufmann [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 18:55:13 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
split hillis to hillis_sum and hillis_partial

9 years agographing
David Kaufmann [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 07:38:38 +0000 (08:38 +0100)]
graphing

9 years agorunAll now generates numlist.bin
David Kaufmann [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 06:44:36 +0000 (07:44 +0100)]
runAll now generates numlist.bin

9 years agowrite data to .dat-file
David Kaufmann [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 05:27:10 +0000 (06:27 +0100)]
write data to .dat-file

9 years agoadd newline
David Kaufmann [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 05:26:51 +0000 (06:26 +0100)]
add newline

9 years agofprintf und stderr for all debug output. just print result value/stats to stdout.
Jan Vales [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 05:26:35 +0000 (06:26 +0100)]
fprintf und stderr for all debug output. just print result value/stats to stdout.

9 years agonow with fileread
Jan Vales [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 05:12:46 +0000 (06:12 +0100)]
now with fileread

9 years agoadd MYFLAGS to makefile
David Kaufmann [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 05:15:17 +0000 (06:15 +0100)]
add MYFLAGS to makefile

9 years agocleanup runAll.sh
David Kaufmann [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 04:49:42 +0000 (05:49 +0100)]
cleanup runAll.sh

9 years agoparallelize hillis
David Kaufmann [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 03:18:20 +0000 (04:18 +0100)]
parallelize hillis

9 years agohillis: implemented partial prefix sums algorithm
David Kaufmann [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 02:27:08 +0000 (03:27 +0100)]
hillis: implemented partial prefix sums algorithm

9 years agorunall update - todos remaining: hillis und recurse -.-
Jan Vales [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 11:20:45 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
runall update - todos remaining: hillis und recurse -.-

9 years agonow with getopt, usage and not working randomfile reading.
Jan Vales [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 11:12:00 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
now with getopt, usage and not working randomfile reading.

9 years agoadd hillis/steele paper
David Kaufmann [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 15:42:55 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
add hillis/steele paper

9 years agoremove useless code
David Kaufmann [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:46:36 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
remove useless code

9 years agoset new number of cores
David Kaufmann [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 23:57:11 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
set new number of cores

9 years agofix mergesort, Makefile
David Kaufmann [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 23:35:12 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
fix mergesort, Makefile

9 years agoadd parallel computation to hillis
David Kaufmann [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 00:51:39 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
add parallel computation to hillis

9 years agocode cleanup in prefix.c
David Kaufmann [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 00:22:39 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
code cleanup in prefix.c

9 years agocleanup
David Kaufmann [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 21:24:46 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
cleanup

9 years agofixed hillis algorithm
David Kaufmann [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 21:02:28 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
fixed hillis algorithm

9 years agohillis is broken :(
someone [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 20:20:56 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
hillis is broken :(

9 years agorewrote prefix sums (seqential, recursive and dataparallel) - now more modular and...
someone [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 17:53:03 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
rewrote prefix sums (seqential, recursive and dataparallel) - now more modular and out-of-source building.

9 years agofix bugs
David Kaufmann [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 18:07:11 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
fix bugs

9 years agoint -> unsigned int
David Kaufmann [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 17:52:19 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
int -> unsigned int

9 years agoadd files to gitignore
David Kaufmann [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 17:47:47 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
add files to gitignore

9 years agoincreased array size.
someone [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 17:35:22 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
increased array size.

9 years agoalgorithm1 implemented
David Kaufmann [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:03:46 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
algorithm1 implemented

9 years agoupdate makefile
David Kaufmann [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:03:16 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
update makefile