add a todo file :)
authorDavid Kaufmann <astra@ionic.at>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 01:16:51 +0000 (02:16 +0100)
committerDavid Kaufmann <astra@ionic.at>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 01:17:05 +0000 (02:17 +0100)
commit00ddbdc34d635d9bcbb4e8d8917912127e2674dd
tree4c5aa44f2b867676bb8515ad42d6bdd02d0e3c63
parent6c7894e5cad7717bb3572e85c61bf73e065213f5
add a todo file :)
todo [new file with mode: 0644]