added free speech xkcd.
authorJan Vales <jan@jvales.net>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 16:27:52 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerJan Vales <jan@jvales.net>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 18:16:37 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
commit8fc21fdba540547a9be3107abc0d932410006f19
treebb7ad8feb9cb9da89dcf3b79b30d3b4a0a604fac
parentbe1bce39ceeec5509756467ecab69709ef99e0d5
added free speech xkcd.
basics.tex