added XKCD test image. Use this to include images:
authorJan Vales <jan@jvales.net>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 12:52:58 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerJan Vales <jan@jvales.net>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 18:16:37 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
commitbe1bce39ceeec5509756467ecab69709ef99e0d5
tree82c7f5846102032004b7790fe706d01c3dad908c
parent3618d42af902731d5891887064c9ef95ea20150e
added XKCD test image. Use this to include images:
\begin{tiny}\begin{center}\noindent\includegraphics[width=\columnwidth]{fillers/xkcd_322.png}\newline\url{http://xkcd.com/322/}\end{center}\end{tiny}
fillers/xkcd_322.png [new file with mode: 0644]