Added xkcds to fill some free space in articles. Danke an Markus fuer Bildauswahl.
authorJan Vales <jan@jvales.net>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 16:29:07 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerJan Vales <jan@jvales.net>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 18:17:48 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
commit7de31ff2fc4d66f807dff19254435b03858366ee
treee1dfe3a80d4c6dd3f56ce17c7baf4f4b41ea00eb
parent8fc21fdba540547a9be3107abc0d932410006f19
Added xkcds to fill some free space in articles. Danke an Markus fuer Bildauswahl.
13 files changed:
articles/die_fsinf.tex
articles/es_lvas.tex
articles/es_steop.tex
articles/es_ticket.tex
articles/finanz_stipendium.tex
articles/finanz_studiengebuehren.tex
articles/inet_zid.tex
articles/unialltag_bibliothek.tex
articles/unialltag_lernraume.tex
articles/vor_das_richtige_studium.tex
articles/vor_inskription.tex
articles/vor_medzinf.tex
articles/vor_unsere_studien.tex