]> git.somenet.org - factorio/some-luaconsole.git/log
factorio/some-luaconsole.git
3 weeks agoRELEASE 1.1.5 - Fixed bug introduced with the last bugfix. "game.print(game.players... master
Someone [Thu, 1 Feb 2024 23:58:18 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.5 - Fixed bug introduced with the last bugfix. "game.print(game.players[1].name)" should work again.

8 weeks agoRELEASE 1.1.4 - Fixed game.player string replacement to support non-chained use:...
Someone [Tue, 2 Jan 2024 00:14:53 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.4 - Fixed game.player string replacement to support non-chained use: "local a = game.player game.print(a.name)" should work now.

10 months agoRELEASE 1.1.3 - Set a maximal height of the console frame to prevent controls getting...
Someone [Mon, 10 Apr 2023 20:41:37 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
RELEASE 1.1.3 - Set a maximal height of the console frame to prevent controls getting lost.

10 months agoRELEASE 1.1.2 - Make console movable and autocenter on open.
Someone [Mon, 10 Apr 2023 03:30:14 +0000 (05:30 +0200)]
RELEASE 1.1.2 - Make console movable and autocenter on open.

13 months agoRELEASE 1.1.1 - Version-Bump. No functional changes. (I am still alive :)
Someone [Tue, 17 Jan 2023 20:03:54 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.1 - Version-Bump. No functional changes. (I am still alive :)

3 years agoRELEASE 1.1.0 - Version-Bump. No functional changes.
Someone [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 02:40:07 +0000 (03:40 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.0 - Version-Bump. No functional changes.

3 years agoNow remembers input-script and it can be executed via CTRL+Enter. RELEASE 1.0.1
Someone [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 01:37:30 +0000 (03:37 +0200)]
Now remembers input-script and it can be executed via CTRL+Enter. RELEASE 1.0.1

3 years agoRELEASE 1.0.0. - No functional changes.
Someone [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 11:39:40 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
RELEASE 1.0.0. - No functional changes.

3 years agoMoved git repository. No functional changes. RELEASE
Someone [Tue, 5 May 2020 17:52:58 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Moved git repository. No functional changes. RELEASE

4 years agoUpdate to factorio 0.18.x
Someone [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 19:55:05 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Update to factorio 0.18.x

4 years agoCode reformatting + release.
Someone [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 18:12:52 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Code reformatting + release.

4 years agoAdd a check for admin status. But you should not use this mod in multiplayer
Someone [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 00:22:47 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
Add a check for admin status. But you should not use this mod in multiplayer

4 years ago0.16.x -> 0.17.x transition helper mod
Someone [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:47:49 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
0.16.x -> 0.17.x transition helper mod

4 years ago.gitignore
git [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:29:17 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
.gitignore

4 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:29:17 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

4 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:29:17 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Initial commit