tools/homesync.git
3 months agohomestore.sh master
Someone [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 23:01:19 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
homestore.sh

10 months agodotfile handling + formatting
Someone [Sun, 17 May 2020 16:41:01 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
dotfile handling + formatting

15 months agoexclude all nextcloud instances.
Someone [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 03:35:44 +0000 (04:35 +0100)]
exclude all nextcloud instances.

2 years agorewrite homeload to reflect homestore changes.
Someone [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 19:27:09 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
rewrite homeload to reflect homestore changes.

2 years agorewrite homestore to use better options.
Someone [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 19:24:05 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
rewrite homestore to use better options.

2 years agoexclude Nextcloud-sync-dir
Someone [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 01:14:04 +0000 (02:14 +0100)]
exclude Nextcloud-sync-dir

3 years agohomesync.somenet.org -> home.somenet.org
Someone [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 06:13:50 +0000 (07:13 +0100)]
homesync.somenet.org -> home.somenet.org

4 years agoallow not syncing of VMs
Someone [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 20:10:37 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
allow not syncing of VMs

5 years agoget rid of hardcoded ssh port
Someone [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 01:21:47 +0000 (02:21 +0100)]
get rid of hardcoded ssh port

5 years agoAdded option CROSSFS to enable filesystem boundary crossing on sync.
Someone [Thu, 7 May 2015 03:59:31 +0000 (05:59 +0200)]
Added option CROSSFS to enable filesystem boundary crossing on sync.

6 years agorsync now uses -pP
Someone [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 23:32:33 +0000 (01:32 +0200)]
rsync now uses -pP

7 years agochanged path of homesync script
Someone [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 21:08:53 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
changed path of homesync script

8 years agorecreated repo without passwords
Someone [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 11:01:34 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
recreated repo without passwords

8 years ago.gitignore
git [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 04:08:12 +0000 (05:08 +0100)]
.gitignore

8 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 04:08:12 +0000 (05:08 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

8 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 12:14:01 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Initial commit