tools/githelper.git
5 weeks agoalso pull submodules master
Someone [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 18:21:56 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
also pull submodules

11 months agoUpdated copyright notice and formatting.
Someone [Tue, 5 May 2020 10:57:39 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Updated copyright notice and formatting.

2 years agoprevent empty commit deletion
Someone [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 00:18:38 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
prevent empty commit deletion

4 years agoautoconvert filterBranchEnvEdit.sh git default names to jan.
Someone [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 19:44:53 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
autoconvert filterBranchEnvEdit.sh git default names to jan.

5 years agoMore generic/less destructive filter branch call.
Someone [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 01:25:58 +0000 (02:25 +0100)]
More generic/less destructive filter branch call.

5 years agoadded script to filter branch/rm files.
Someone [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 10:17:48 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
added script to filter branch/rm files.

5 years agosetup.sh now creates symlinks in .
Someone [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 22:01:03 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
setup.sh now creates symlinks in .

6 years agoadded script to fix names, emails and timestamps.
Someone [Wed, 21 May 2014 23:29:57 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
added script to fix names, emails and timestamps.

8 years agomade sleeptime a variable
Someone [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 03:39:48 +0000 (04:39 +0100)]
made sleeptime a variable

8 years agoAdded copyright + licence headers to my own code
Someone [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 03:39:48 +0000 (04:39 +0100)]
Added copyright + licence headers to my own code

8 years agoadded git reset all.
Someone [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 03:39:48 +0000 (04:39 +0100)]
added git reset all.

8 years agosleep timer reenabled
Someone [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 03:39:48 +0000 (04:39 +0100)]
sleep timer reenabled

8 years agonicer gpull output
Someone [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 03:39:48 +0000 (04:39 +0100)]
nicer gpull output

8 years agogit gc for all subdirs
Someone [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 03:39:48 +0000 (04:39 +0100)]
git gc for all subdirs

8 years agopull all script
Someone [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 03:39:48 +0000 (04:39 +0100)]
pull all script

8 years agoadded setup script
Someone [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 03:39:48 +0000 (04:39 +0100)]
added setup script

8 years agoLICENCE.txt (GLP v3)
Someone [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 03:39:33 +0000 (04:39 +0100)]
LICENCE.txt (GLP v3)

8 years ago.gitignore
git [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 01:27:00 +0000 (03:27 +0200)]
.gitignore

8 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 01:27:00 +0000 (03:27 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

8 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 01:27:00 +0000 (03:27 +0200)]
Initial commit