root/sysbackup.git
2 years agoGITOLITE.txt master
git [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:55:14 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:31:23 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:27:39 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:10:29 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:41:34 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

4 years agoReduce num of stored backups
Jan Vales [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 14:07:44 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Reduce num of stored backups

5 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:06:33 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

6 years agoadded NOBACKUP dir to excludes
Someone [Wed, 21 May 2014 23:19:48 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
added NOBACKUP dir to excludes

7 years agolowered backup count
Someone [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 00:40:56 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
lowered backup count

7 years agochanged backup scripts to compress with lzo
Someone [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 04:34:34 +0000 (05:34 +0100)]
changed backup scripts to compress with lzo

7 years agoadded timestamp to backup start and done message
Someone [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 20:35:39 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
added timestamp to backup start and done message

7 years agoadded /srv to backup
Someone [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:23:24 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
added /srv to backup

8 years agoAdded copyright + licence header to my code
Someone [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 20:19:15 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Added copyright + licence header to my code

8 years agoLICENCE.txt (gpl v3)
Someone [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 20:09:08 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
LICENCE.txt (gpl v3)

8 years agopermission granting changed
Someone [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 22:05:31 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
permission granting changed

8 years agoremoved auto exec bit addition on non exec files
Someone [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 22:05:31 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
removed auto exec bit addition on non exec files

7 years agomoved out of scripts-repo new
Someone [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 20:38:08 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
moved out of scripts-repo new

8 years ago.gitignore
git [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 22:05:27 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
.gitignore

8 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 22:05:22 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

8 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 09:55:00 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Initial commit