root/munin.git
2 years agoGITOLITE.txt master
git [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:55:10 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:31:21 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:27:36 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:10:26 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:41:32 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

5 years agoUpdated ircd scripts to fix some channel naming fails.
Jan Vales [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 19:17:19 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Updated ircd scripts to fix some channel naming fails.

5 years agominecraft disk usage added
Someone [Sat, 30 May 2015 18:02:25 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
minecraft disk usage added

5 years agoadded minecraft: ft signs plugin
Someone [Sat, 30 May 2015 17:34:05 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
added minecraft: ft signs plugin

5 years agoremoved isup - not munin2 compilant.
Someone [Sat, 2 May 2015 17:04:03 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
removed isup - not munin2 compilant.

5 years agomore robust usercount detection
Someone [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 02:18:02 +0000 (03:18 +0100)]
more robust usercount detection

5 years agodone a public stats plugin and removed all the others
Someone [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 13:27:24 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
done a public stats plugin and removed all the others

5 years agoAdded graph to display all the db entry types
Someone [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 18:38:12 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Added graph to display all the db entry types

5 years agogenerate stats with all entry types
Someone [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 18:29:50 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
generate stats with all entry types

5 years agoircd channels listing now 20 channels.
Someone [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 12:13:56 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
ircd channels listing now 20 channels.

5 years agoremoved the virtuality
Someone [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 17:58:46 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
removed the virtuality

5 years agomade irccompare a wildcard virtual plugin.
Someone [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 16:56:18 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
made irccompare a wildcard virtual plugin.

5 years agochanged graph names to have the graphs closer to each other
Someone [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 15:50:55 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
changed graph names to have the graphs closer to each other

5 years agomade ircd plugins wildcardplugins
Someone [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 15:46:06 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
made ircd plugins wildcardplugins

5 years agochanged ircsvcdb to not print half bytes.
Someone [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 17:47:32 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
changed ircsvcdb to not print half bytes.

5 years agochanged svc memo plugin to get rid of logarythmic scale
Someone [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 17:31:01 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
changed svc memo plugin to get rid of logarythmic scale

5 years agoadded NSMiscData to stats
Someone [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 17:23:18 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
added NSMiscData to stats

5 years agochanged ircd stats a little
Someone [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 00:48:31 +0000 (02:48 +0200)]
changed ircd stats a little

5 years agofixed some typos in munin modules and renamed stats script
Someone [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 00:26:23 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
fixed some typos in munin modules and renamed stats script

5 years agochanged ircd stat plugins
Someone [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 23:57:54 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
changed ircd stat plugins

5 years agochanged graph titles
Someone [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 23:53:38 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
changed graph titles

5 years agochanged irc services stats plugins
Someone [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 23:45:04 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
changed irc services stats plugins

5 years agochanged from statbot to pybots-format
Someone [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 20:13:07 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
changed from statbot to pybots-format

5 years agoAdded copyright + licence headers to my own code
Someone [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 20:17:58 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
Added copyright + licence headers to my own code

5 years agoLICENCE.txt (gpl v3)
Someone [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 19:54:43 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
LICENCE.txt (gpl v3)

5 years agomore munin fields
Someone [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 14:31:22 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
more munin fields

5 years agohostap plugin update
Someone [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 00:08:34 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
hostap plugin update

5 years agohostapd stats script
Someone [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 14:25:37 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
hostapd stats script

5 years agomuninplugins moved out of private root scripts
Someone [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 09:17:48 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
muninplugins moved out of private root scripts

5 years ago.gitignore
git [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 08:29:53 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
.gitignore

5 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 08:29:53 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

9 years agoInitial commit
git [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 08:29:53 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Initial commit