root/btrfs.git
2 years agoGITOLITE.txt master
git [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:55:10 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:31:20 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:27:35 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:10:25 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:41:31 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

5 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:06:31 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

5 years agouse PATH to find btrfs.
root [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 14:03:51 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
use PATH to find btrfs.

5 years agoPrint btrfs-cleaner thread stats.
Someone [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:22:49 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Print btrfs-cleaner thread stats.

5 years agonew snapshotter to have numbered snapshots back.
Someone [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 11:24:43 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
new snapshotter to have numbered snapshots back.

6 years agocreate readonly snapshots.
Someone [Thu, 22 May 2014 11:09:30 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
create readonly snapshots.

7 years agocleaner now cleans to 90% usage.
Someone [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 15:38:24 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
cleaner now cleans to 90% usage.

7 years agoincreased snapshot count.
Someone [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 03:16:03 +0000 (04:16 +0100)]
increased snapshot count.

7 years agoadapted to new output format
Someone [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 20:22:58 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
adapted to new output format

7 years agocd somewhere else so the unmount works
Someone [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:17:52 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
cd somewhere else so the unmount works

8 years agoadded noloop flag.
Someone [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 10:42:33 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
added noloop flag.

8 years agoReformatted code and added copyright/licence headers
Someone [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 04:48:52 +0000 (05:48 +0100)]
Reformatted code and added copyright/licence headers

8 years agochanged partitions and some output.
Someone [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 04:48:52 +0000 (05:48 +0100)]
changed partitions and some output.

8 years agosleep timer increased
Someone [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 04:48:52 +0000 (05:48 +0100)]
sleep timer increased

8 years agobtrfs cleaner updated
Someone [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 04:48:52 +0000 (05:48 +0100)]
btrfs cleaner updated

8 years agosome changes, added timestamping, ...
Someone [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 04:48:52 +0000 (05:48 +0100)]
some changes, added timestamping, ...

8 years agomoved btrfs scripts out of overall script dir
Someone [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 04:48:52 +0000 (05:48 +0100)]
moved btrfs scripts out of overall script dir

8 years agoLICENCE.txt (GPL v3)
Someone [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 04:48:52 +0000 (05:48 +0100)]
LICENCE.txt (GPL v3)

8 years ago.gitignore
git [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 09:30:12 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
.gitignore

8 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 09:30:12 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

8 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 09:30:12 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Initial commit