pub/jan/scripts.git
2 years agoGITOLITE.txt master
git [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:55:00 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:31:10 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:27:25 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:10:15 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:41:29 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

3 years agouse bug to generate deltat-game-credits.
Jan Vales [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 17:37:09 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
use bug to generate deltat-game-credits.

3 years agointress autorecharger fixed convert usage of srgba
Jan Vales [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 22:34:15 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
intress autorecharger fixed convert usage of srgba

4 years agoingress autorecharger.
Jan Vales [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 19:30:23 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
ingress autorecharger.

4 years agoiitc uniques stats
Jan Vales [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:06:48 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
iitc uniques stats

4 years agoadded ingress adb helpers.
Jan Vales [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 23:13:36 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
added ingress adb helpers.

4 years agoudp spammer
Jan Vales [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:25:05 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
udp spammer

4 years agoremove duplicate files (crapscript)
Jan Vales [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:24:15 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
remove duplicate files (crapscript)

4 years agohide stuff in text
Jan Vales [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:22:58 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
hide stuff in text

4 years agox11 keylogger
Jan Vales [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:22:44 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
x11 keylogger

4 years agogpg-key-signature-network to png
Jan Vales [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:22:08 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
gpg-key-signature-network to png

4 years agobarcode.py -- usb barcode reader stuff
Jan Vales [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:21:41 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
barcode.py -- usb barcode reader stuff

5 years agoworkaround to start stuff in kde
Jan Vales [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:08:36 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
workaround to start stuff in kde

5 years agoscript to turn off my screen
Jan Vales [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:08:23 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
script to turn off my screen

5 years agorunvm changes to run as a systemd service
Jan Vales [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:07:48 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
runvm changes to run as a systemd service

5 years agoScript to convert gammu sms backups to "sms backup and restore" format.
Jan Vales [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 03:46:44 +0000 (04:46 +0100)]
Script to convert gammu sms backups to "sms backup and restore" format.

5 years agorun a vm in a new X session + synergy + kbindkeys
Jan Vales [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 20:07:36 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
run a vm in a new X session + synergy + kbindkeys

5 years agostart qsynergy, but change server-ip based on location.
Jan Vales [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 20:06:56 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
start qsynergy, but change server-ip based on location.

5 years ago.gitignore
git [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 19:17:19 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
.gitignore

5 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 19:17:19 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

5 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 19:17:19 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Initial commit