pub/jan/sbc.git
5 months agoGITOLITE.txt master
git [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:51:50 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:56:03 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:32:07 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:28:27 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:11:19 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:42:20 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

5 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 10:11:29 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

6 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 01:00:35 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

7 years agoadded checkstyle xml for jenkins.
Someone [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 02:24:05 +0000 (04:24 +0200)]
added checkstyle xml for jenkins.

7 years agoremoved | in exceptionhandler. again needed by jenkins.
Someone [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 02:20:06 +0000 (04:20 +0200)]
removed | in exceptionhandler. again needed by jenkins.

7 years agoreplaced all <> with explicit types - needed for jenkins
Someone [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 02:15:18 +0000 (04:15 +0200)]
replaced all <> with explicit types - needed for jenkins

7 years agochanged some coce in balancer + pom to be runnable inside jenkins and added some...
Someone [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 01:56:06 +0000 (03:56 +0200)]
changed some coce in balancer + pom to be runnable inside jenkins and added some slides to the presentation.

7 years ago[XVSM] Add remarks to README. Reset log root level to info. Add NPE-clause to DriverXVSM
Gregor Riegler [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 12:20:48 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
[XVSM] Add remarks to README. Reset log root level to info. Add NPE-clause to DriverXVSM

7 years ago[XVSM] Presentation changes. Remove unneeded launch files.
Gregor Riegler [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 12:12:22 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
[XVSM] Presentation changes. Remove unneeded launch files.

7 years ago[XVSM] Presentation changes.
Gregor Riegler [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 10:52:24 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
[XVSM] Presentation changes.

7 years ago[XVSM] Add presentation
Gregor Riegler [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 16:18:43 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
[XVSM] Add presentation

7 years ago[XVSM] Add theoretic persistence+recovery support.
Gregor Riegler [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 00:29:13 +0000 (02:29 +0200)]
[XVSM] Add theoretic persistence+recovery support.

7 years ago[XVSM] Remove some debugging code..
Gregor Riegler [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 17:28:25 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
[XVSM] Remove some debugging code..

7 years ago[XVSM] LoadBalancer implemented
Gregor Riegler [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 17:26:42 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
[XVSM] LoadBalancer implemented

7 years ago[XVSM] LoadBalancer skeleton
Gregor Riegler [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 09:23:47 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
[XVSM] LoadBalancer skeleton

7 years ago[XVSM] Some fixes for making sure that Cook only prepares normal pizzas when there...
Gregor Riegler [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 16:44:26 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
[XVSM] Some fixes for making sure that Cook only prepares normal pizzas when there are no deliveries...

7 years agoGUI fix for Tables OutOfBoundsException
Gregor Riegler [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 12:15:02 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
GUI fix for Tables OutOfBoundsException
[XVSM] Cook may prepare delivery pizza only when there is no open normal order

7 years ago[XVSM] Results committed
Gregor Riegler [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 21:00:50 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
[XVSM] Results committed

7 years agoreadded starttime for benchmarking.
Jan Vales [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 20:22:11 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
readded starttime for benchmarking.

7 years ago[JMS] calculate runtime under 60 sec accurately.
Jan Vales [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 20:17:38 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
[JMS] calculate runtime under 60 sec accurately.

7 years agoMerge
Gregor Riegler [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 20:18:41 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Merge

7 years agoUpdate runXVSM-spaces.sh
Gregor Riegler [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 20:15:55 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Update runXVSM-spaces.sh

7 years ago[XVSM] run jms simulation only when Util.useJMs==true
Gregor Riegler [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 20:14:35 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
[XVSM] run jms simulation only when Util.useJMs==true

7 years ago[JMS] fairer benchmark.
Jan Vales [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 20:10:18 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
[JMS] fairer benchmark.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Gregor Riegler [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 19:31:18 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years ago[XVSM]runXVSM
Gregor Riegler [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 19:31:02 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
[XVSM]runXVSM

7 years ago[JMS] corrected benchmarking.
Jan Vales [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 19:01:46 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
[JMS] corrected benchmarking.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://bitbucket.org/rgregor/sbc-ss-2013
Gregor Riegler [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 18:40:13 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://bitbucket.org/rgregor/sbc-ss-2013

7 years ago[JMS] Benchmark works somehow. (its run twice :/ )
Jan Vales [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 18:38:47 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
[JMS] Benchmark works somehow. (its run twice :/ )

7 years ago[XVSM] Some simulation improvments, documentation
Gregor Riegler [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 18:38:34 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
[XVSM] Some simulation improvments, documentation

7 years ago[JMS] GroupGui now receives DeliveryOrder info
Jan Vales [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 18:07:48 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
[JMS] GroupGui now receives DeliveryOrder info

7 years ago[JMS] Benchmarks are theoretically possible now. GroupGUI responsesmissing, so it...
Jan Vales [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 17:24:41 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
[JMS] Benchmarks are theoretically possible now. GroupGUI responsesmissing, so it wont work.

7 years ago[JMS] added IF benchmark to Thread.sleep
Jan Vales [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 16:29:35 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
[JMS] added IF benchmark to Thread.sleep

7 years ago[JMS] PizzeriaGUI now displays DeliveryOrders.
Jan Vales [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 16:26:02 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
[JMS] PizzeriaGUI now displays DeliveryOrders.

7 years agoMerge it!
Gregor Riegler [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 15:26:22 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Merge it!

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://bitbucket.org/rgregor/sbc-ss-2013
Gregor Riegler [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 15:23:56 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://bitbucket.org/rgregor/sbc-ss-2013

Conflicts:
src/main/java/at/ac/tuwien/sbc/valesriegler/group/gui/DeliveryOverviewModel.java

7 years ago[XVSM]Some NPE fixes, GUI fixes
Gregor Riegler [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 15:18:17 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
[XVSM]Some NPE fixes, GUI fixes

7 years ago[JMS] NEW WorkFlow works now.
Jan Vales [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 15:15:54 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
[JMS] NEW WorkFlow works now.

7 years ago[JMS] GG should be able to launch deliveryorders now.
Jan Vales [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 14:13:13 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
[JMS] GG should be able to launch deliveryorders now.

7 years ago[JMS] new WF works now (hopefully)
Jan Vales [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 13:53:05 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
[JMS] new WF works now (hopefully)

7 years ago[JMS] NEW Workflow: cook now gets the order.
Someone [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 12:28:12 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
[JMS] NEW Workflow: cook now gets the order.

7 years ago[JMS] Send DeliveryGroups to the waiter
Someone [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 11:59:47 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
[JMS] Send DeliveryGroups to the waiter

7 years ago[JMS] NEW workflow outlined. implementation tomorrow.
Someone [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 00:39:10 +0000 (02:39 +0200)]
[JMS] NEW workflow outlined. implementation tomorrow.

7 years ago[JMS] OLD workflow now works with dynamic pizzerias.
Someone [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 00:01:41 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
[JMS] OLD workflow now works with dynamic pizzerias.

7 years ago[JMS] debugging random behaviour
Someone [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 23:04:13 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
[JMS] debugging random behaviour

7 years ago[JMS] merged GroupAgent and added Util.runSimulation check.
Someone [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 22:52:55 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
[JMS] merged GroupAgent and added Util.runSimulation check.

7 years ago[JMS] added naming service + integrated with PG.
Someone [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 22:41:18 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
[JMS] added naming service + integrated with PG.

7 years ago[XVSM] Some simulation result display
Gregor Riegler [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 17:08:53 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
[XVSM] Some simulation result display

7 years ago[XVSM] Some performance improvements for the simulation
Gregor Riegler [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 16:42:19 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
[XVSM] Some performance improvements for the simulation

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://bitbucket.org/rgregor/sbc-ss-2013
Gregor Riegler [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 15:13:00 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://bitbucket.org/rgregor/sbc-ss-2013

7 years ago[XVSM] Some simulation support.
Gregor Riegler [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 15:11:53 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
[XVSM] Some simulation support.

7 years agomore runscripts
Someone [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 14:09:29 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
more runscripts

7 years ago[JMS] script to start scenario2.
Jan Vales [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 13:50:13 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
[JMS] script to start scenario2.

7 years ago[XVSM] Some GroupAgent Container Refactoring. Full Driver<->DeliveryCustomer communic...
Gregor Riegler [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 22:36:06 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
[XVSM] Some GroupAgent Container Refactoring. Full Driver<->DeliveryCustomer communication lifecycle

7 years ago[XVSM] Solve bug which made the GUI send customers to always the same Pizzeria
Gregor Riegler [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 15:28:03 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
[XVSM] Solve bug which made the GUI send customers to always the same Pizzeria

7 years ago[XVSM] Delivery in progress, Delivery done updates in UIs, Delivery logic
Gregor Riegler [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 12:02:46 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
[XVSM] Delivery in progress, Delivery done updates in UIs, Delivery logic

7 years agoloadbalancer and some little changes.
Someone [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 02:31:37 +0000 (04:31 +0200)]
loadbalancer and some little changes.

7 years agoadded my current auto-formatter rules so we get them consistent. feel free to change.
Someone [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 01:46:19 +0000 (03:46 +0200)]
added my current auto-formatter rules so we get them consistent. feel free to change.

7 years agoadded required server-URL parameter and Driver
Someone [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 01:45:49 +0000 (03:45 +0200)]
added required server-URL parameter and Driver

7 years agoErster Anlauf die Persistenz und Recovery von JMS zu beschreiben.
Someone [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 22:46:13 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
Erster Anlauf die Persistenz und Recovery von JMS zu beschreiben.

7 years ago[XVSM] Crucial container communication changes
Gregor Riegler [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 22:28:57 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
[XVSM] Crucial container communication changes

7 years ago[XVSM] SpaceListener refactoring
Gregor Riegler [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 14:50:18 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
[XVSM] SpaceListener refactoring

7 years ago[XVSM] Add forgotten file...
Gregor Riegler [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 12:14:00 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
[XVSM] Add forgotten file...

7 years ago[XVSM] Create initial Pizzeria Recovery support.
Gregor Riegler [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 12:13:05 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
[XVSM] Create initial Pizzeria Recovery support.

7 years ago[XVSM] Remove some containers of the Group Agent by introducing notifications of...
Gregor Riegler [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 09:29:58 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
[XVSM] Remove some containers of the Group Agent by introducing notifications of PIzzeria container changes for the Group Agent

7 years agoSome UI Fixes in PizzeriaGUI inter-table communication.
Gregor Riegler [Fri, 31 May 2013 19:43:13 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Some UI Fixes in PizzeriaGUI inter-table communication.
[XVSM] Create delivery groups. Let the waiter answer the phone and take the order to the kitchen.

7 years ago[XVSM] Pizzeria notifies on start Group agent that it exists. So the pizzeria can...
Gregor Riegler [Fri, 31 May 2013 11:55:25 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
[XVSM] Pizzeria notifies on start Group agent that it exists. So the pizzeria can be selected in the group creation GUI.
[XVSM] Group Agent gets notified about changes in every pizzeria.

7 years ago[XVSM] Waiters, Cooks and Pizzerias can be parameterized with a Space port. Group...
Gregor Riegler [Thu, 30 May 2013 14:53:25 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
[XVSM] Waiters, Cooks and Pizzerias can be parameterized with a Space port. Group Agent can create groups for a specific pizzeria.

7 years agoAdjust Pizzeria GUI to display delivery orders. Show pizzeria identifier in Group...
Gregor Riegler [Wed, 29 May 2013 16:27:09 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Adjust Pizzeria GUI to display delivery orders. Show pizzeria identifier in Group GUI.

7 years agoAdd wizard for creating delivery groups to GroupFrame
Gregor Riegler [Tue, 28 May 2013 22:40:38 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
Add wizard for creating delivery groups to GroupFrame

7 years agoCreate DeliveryGroup, DeliveryGroupData, DeliveryStatus. Add Deliveries overview...
Gregor Riegler [Mon, 27 May 2013 16:16:32 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Create DeliveryGroup, DeliveryGroupData, DeliveryStatus. Add Deliveries overview table and model to Group GUI

7 years agoCreate Driver and DriverXVSM classes for XVSM
Gregor Riegler [Mon, 27 May 2013 15:24:15 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Create Driver and DriverXVSM classes for XVSM

7 years agoMake order ids pizzeria specific in XVSM implementation
Gregor Riegler [Mon, 27 May 2013 15:07:26 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Make order ids pizzeria specific in XVSM implementation

7 years agohanged connectstring to be one global var.
Jan Vales [Tue, 14 May 2013 11:29:02 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
hanged connectstring to be one global var.

7 years agoSolve some bugs caused by incompatibilities of JMS and XVSM version
Gregor Riegler [Sun, 12 May 2013 21:57:23 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
Solve some bugs caused by incompatibilities of JMS and XVSM version

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://bitbucket.org/rgregor/sbc-ss-2013
Gregor Riegler [Sun, 12 May 2013 21:43:34 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://bitbucket.org/rgregor/sbc-ss-2013

7 years agoA simple script to run a small JMS Pizzeria with 2 Cooks and 2 Waiters.
Jan Vales [Sun, 12 May 2013 21:33:08 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
A simple script to run a small JMS Pizzeria with 2 Cooks and 2 Waiters.

7 years agounified command line argument parsing a little.
Jan Vales [Sun, 12 May 2013 21:27:56 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
unified command line argument parsing a little.

7 years agoadded commandline argument parsing to allow custom IDs.
Jan Vales [Sun, 12 May 2013 21:17:59 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
added commandline argument parsing to allow custom IDs.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://bitbucket.org/rgregor/sbc-ss-2013
Gregor Riegler [Sun, 12 May 2013 18:14:13 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://bitbucket.org/rgregor/sbc-ss-2013

7 years agoSome small refactoring
Gregor Riegler [Sun, 12 May 2013 18:14:01 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Some small refactoring

7 years agoJMS: pizzeriaGui now displays everything correctly.
Jan Vales [Sun, 12 May 2013 13:20:40 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
JMS: pizzeriaGui now displays everything correctly.

7 years agoremoved debug create jms tables
Jan Vales [Sun, 12 May 2013 02:32:03 +0000 (04:32 +0200)]
removed debug create jms tables

7 years agofixed some synchronisation problems in jms.
Jan Vales [Sun, 12 May 2013 02:31:10 +0000 (04:31 +0200)]
fixed some synchronisation problems in jms.

7 years agoGroupData changes now refresh the GroupGUI. Also synchronisation.
Jan Vales [Sat, 11 May 2013 13:59:56 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
GroupData changes now refresh the GroupGUI. Also synchronisation.

7 years agoWaiters now deliver cooked orders
Jan Vales [Sat, 11 May 2013 13:46:54 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Waiters now deliver cooked orders

7 years agocook pizza orders and let the waiters to deliver them.
Jan Vales [Sat, 11 May 2013 13:37:08 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
cook pizza orders and let the waiters to deliver them.

7 years agoWaiter now sends the whole orderrequest to the Cook.
Jan Vales [Sat, 11 May 2013 13:17:34 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Waiter now sends the whole orderrequest to the Cook.

7 years agoSolve some space concurrency bugs
Gregor Riegler [Fri, 10 May 2013 23:47:30 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
Solve some space concurrency bugs

7 years agoMake cook and waiter look around for work to do if they are idle
Gregor Riegler [Fri, 10 May 2013 20:25:43 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Make cook and waiter look around for work to do if they are idle

7 years agoSome space refactoring. Doing away with unnecessary containers. Auto-Reloading of...
Gregor Riegler [Fri, 10 May 2013 15:09:16 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Some space refactoring. Doing away with unnecessary containers. Auto-Reloading of Pizza and WaiterModels of pizzeriagui when pizza status changes

7 years agoSpace waiters pay and overall remaining space workflow refactoring
Gregor Riegler [Fri, 10 May 2013 01:41:24 +0000 (03:41 +0200)]
Space waiters pay and overall remaining space workflow refactoring

7 years agoSpace cooks prepare pizzas and Pizzeria GUI shows that
Gregor Riegler [Thu, 9 May 2013 20:00:56 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Space cooks prepare pizzas and Pizzeria GUI shows that

7 years agoSpace cook listens for pizza requests
Gregor Riegler [Thu, 9 May 2013 13:32:15 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Space cook listens for pizza requests

7 years agoShow orders in PizzeriaGUI
Gregor Riegler [Thu, 9 May 2013 12:07:58 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Show orders in PizzeriaGUI