]> git.somenet.org - pub/jan/pyWH1080.git/log
pub/jan/pyWH1080.git
17 months agoremove human readable wind dir. master
Someone [Mon, 23 Jan 2023 18:09:30 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
remove human readable wind dir.

18 months agomore utcification.
Someone [Tue, 27 Dec 2022 01:57:46 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
more utcification.

18 months agoadded wind_dir_degree (22.5 degree precision) and fixed timestamp to be in utc.
Someone [Mon, 26 Dec 2022 23:44:09 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
added wind_dir_degree (22.5 degree precision) and fixed timestamp to be in utc.

3 years agoPeriodically fetch wh1080 data.
Someone [Sat, 29 May 2021 16:44:01 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Periodically fetch wh1080 data.

3 years agoREADME.md
git [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:38:44 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
README.md

3 years ago.gitignore
git [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:48:00 +0000 (02:48 +0200)]
.gitignore

3 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:48:00 +0000 (02:48 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

3 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:48:00 +0000 (02:48 +0200)]
Initial commit