pub/jan/netsec2.git
5 months agoGITOLITE.txt master
git [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:51:44 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

5 years agoTiming-pdf
Jan Vales [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 22:01:22 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Timing-pdf

5 years agoremove more backslashes
David Kaufmann [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 21:59:06 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
remove more backslashes

5 years agoadd $ sign
David Kaufmann [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 21:58:17 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
add $ sign

5 years agofinish exercise3
David Kaufmann [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 13:31:21 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
finish exercise3

5 years agotypo
David Kaufmann [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 09:28:31 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
typo

5 years agountroll a :)
Jan Vales [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 05:32:48 +0000 (06:32 +0100)]
untroll a :)

5 years agoFixed repo-url
Jan Vales [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 05:29:47 +0000 (06:29 +0100)]
Fixed repo-url

5 years agoEx2 is done.
Jan Vales [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 05:27:55 +0000 (06:27 +0100)]
Ex2 is done.

5 years agoEx2 report done.
Jan Vales [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 05:26:32 +0000 (06:26 +0100)]
Ex2 report done.

5 years agoEx2-1 done.
Jan Vales [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 00:32:27 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
Ex2-1 done.

5 years agoEx2-1 report done.
Jan Vales [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 00:29:21 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
Ex2-1 report done.

5 years agoadded red frames.
Jan Vales [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 23:37:10 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
added red frames.

5 years agoEx1 is now *really* done.
Jan Vales [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 21:12:39 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Ex1 is now *really* done.

5 years agoEx1-report is now *really* done.
Jan Vales [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 21:11:19 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Ex1-report is now *really* done.

5 years agotask 1.1 fertig - incl. doku.
Jan Vales [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 19:07:39 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
task 1.1 fertig - incl. doku.

5 years agoFixed and "fixed" latex-build-errors :/
Jan Vales [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 18:29:14 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Fixed and "fixed" latex-build-errors :/

5 years agoStop hiding latex/build-errors. Also readded unused info and added easteregg image.
Jan Vales [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 17:54:51 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Stop hiding latex/build-errors. Also readded unused info and added easteregg image.

5 years agoexercise2.tex
David Kaufmann [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:51:41 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
exercise2.tex

5 years agoexercise2.tex
David Kaufmann [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:25:29 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
exercise2.tex

5 years agomaintainance commit
David Kaufmann [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:24:35 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
maintainance commit

5 years agoTask1 + cleanup.
Jan Vales [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:13:39 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Task1 + cleanup.

5 years agoAm Report weitergeschrieben.
Jan Vales [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 02:26:13 +0000 (03:26 +0100)]
Am Report weitergeschrieben.

5 years agoIt compiles! SHIP IT!
Jan Vales [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 20:09:36 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
It compiles! SHIP IT!

5 years agoreport dir
Jan Vales [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 19:29:46 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
report dir

5 years ago.gitignore
Jan Vales [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 19:29:28 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
.gitignore

5 years agoupdate exercise{1,2}.tex
David Kaufmann [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 16:33:02 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
update exercise{1,2}.tex

5 years agoadd latex environment
David Kaufmann [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 16:09:05 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
add latex environment

5 years agosolved exercise2
David Kaufmann [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 02:35:46 +0000 (03:35 +0100)]
solved exercise2

5 years agoupdate documentation
David Kaufmann [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 01:39:54 +0000 (02:39 +0100)]
update documentation

5 years agoupdates
David Kaufmann [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 01:39:19 +0000 (02:39 +0100)]
updates

5 years agoadd new files
David Kaufmann [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 01:38:54 +0000 (02:38 +0100)]
add new files

5 years agofix srcfeat_power.py
David Kaufmann [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 01:37:53 +0000 (02:37 +0100)]
fix srcfeat_power.py

5 years agotry second-largest flow
David Kaufmann [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 22:34:29 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
try second-largest flow

5 years agoupdate decode_ipid.py
David Kaufmann [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 22:12:14 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
update decode_ipid.py

5 years agoadd decoder
David Kaufmann [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 19:42:17 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
add decoder

5 years agofind flow
David Kaufmann [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 18:41:12 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
find flow

5 years agomove ex2 files to task1,task2
David Kaufmann [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 17:38:34 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
move ex2 files to task1,task2

5 years agofirst part of ex2
David Kaufmann [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 17:25:43 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
first part of ex2

5 years agoadd dehexed flow csvs
David Kaufmann [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 19:11:16 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
add dehexed flow csvs

5 years agoadd flow csvs
David Kaufmann [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 19:08:48 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
add flow csvs

5 years agoinitialize exercise2
David Kaufmann [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 19:01:04 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
initialize exercise2

5 years agoadd screenshot for exercise3
David Kaufmann [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 16:32:09 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
add screenshot for exercise3

5 years agofinish exercise3
David Kaufmann [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 16:25:58 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
finish exercise3

5 years agosolve exercise3
David Kaufmann [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 16:21:15 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
solve exercise3

5 years agochange workdir structure
David Kaufmann [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14:06:00 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
change workdir structure

5 years agoadd Exercise2.pdf and Exercise3.pdf
David Kaufmann [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14:05:22 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
add Exercise2.pdf and Exercise3.pdf

5 years agofinish ex1
David Kaufmann [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 13:59:15 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
finish ex1

5 years agomaybe solved 1.2
David Kaufmann [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 01:45:37 +0000 (02:45 +0100)]
maybe solved 1.2

5 years agonext todo
David Kaufmann [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 02:35:39 +0000 (03:35 +0100)]
next todo

5 years agofix typo
David Kaufmann [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 01:30:12 +0000 (02:30 +0100)]
fix typo

5 years agofilter one transfer
David Kaufmann [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:28:24 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
filter one transfer

5 years agodump exercise1 with ipid
David Kaufmann [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:19:57 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
dump exercise1 with ipid

5 years agoredo csv
David Kaufmann [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 23:46:07 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
redo csv

5 years agoredo traffic capture
David Kaufmann [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 16:15:52 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
redo traffic capture

5 years agoasdf2
David Kaufmann [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 16:14:26 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
asdf2

5 years agoasdf
David Kaufmann [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 14:46:25 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
asdf

5 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
David Kaufmann [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 14:45:36 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Initial commit