]> git.somenet.org - pub/jan/mw_mm_webhook_extension.git/log
pub/jan/mw_mm_webhook_extension.git
17 months agoMediawiki version update master
Someone [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 16:45:45 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
Mediawiki version update

3 years agoDont send out mediawiki syntax, but markdown notifications.
Someone [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 02:27:43 +0000 (04:27 +0200)]
Dont send out mediawiki syntax, but markdown notifications.

4 years agoMM-Notify-extension gitified.
Someone [Tue, 21 May 2019 20:12:22 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
MM-Notify-extension gitified.

4 years ago.gitignore
git [Tue, 21 May 2019 19:15:08 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
.gitignore

4 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Tue, 21 May 2019 19:15:08 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

4 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Tue, 21 May 2019 19:15:08 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Initial commit