]> git.somenet.org - pub/jan/mattermost-privileged.git/log
pub/jan/mattermost-privileged.git
7 weeks agomaintenance/fs.py master
Someone [Thu, 22 Feb 2024 11:00:32 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
maintenance/fs.py

7 weeks agomaintenance/db.py
Someone [Thu, 22 Feb 2024 11:00:32 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
maintenance/db.py

7 weeks agomaintenance/config.py.example
Someone [Thu, 22 Feb 2024 11:00:32 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
maintenance/config.py.example

4 months agomaintenance/db.py
Someone [Sat, 25 Nov 2023 23:36:42 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
maintenance/db.py

4 months agomaintenance/fs.py
Someone [Sat, 25 Nov 2023 23:18:54 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
maintenance/fs.py

4 months agomaintenance/db.py
Someone [Sat, 25 Nov 2023 23:18:54 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
maintenance/db.py

4 months ago[stats] user_activity
Someone [Mon, 13 Nov 2023 12:09:02 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
[stats] user_activity

4 months ago[stats] userstats
daJu [Mon, 13 Nov 2023 12:09:02 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
[stats] userstats

4 months ago[stats] posts_with_reactions
Someone [Mon, 13 Nov 2023 12:09:02 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
[stats] posts_with_reactions

4 months ago[stats] channel_activity
Someone [Mon, 13 Nov 2023 12:09:02 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
[stats] channel_activity

4 months ago[stats] base for dumping various stats into channels
Someone [Mon, 13 Nov 2023 12:09:02 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
[stats] base for dumping various stats into channels

4 months ago[profile_badges] post-count and channel-membership based badges
Someone [Mon, 13 Nov 2023 12:09:02 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
[profile_badges] post-count and channel-membership based badges

4 months ago[maintenance] Permanently delete {"deleted",orphaned,old,unused} db-data/files. Fix...
Someone [Mon, 13 Nov 2023 12:09:02 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
[maintenance] Permanently delete {"deleted",orphaned,old,unused} db-data/files. Fix db-health degrading bugs/stuff. Remove system spam and enforce system policy. (tested with: 9.1)

4 months agoREADME.md
git [Mon, 13 Nov 2023 12:09:02 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
README.md

4 months ago.gitignore
git [Mon, 13 Nov 2023 12:09:02 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
.gitignore

4 months agoLICENSE.txt
git [Mon, 13 Nov 2023 12:09:02 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
LICENSE.txt

4 months agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Mon, 13 Nov 2023 12:09:02 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

7 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 16:17:18 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Initial commit