pub/jan/mattermost-dev-env.git
16 months agoStuff to manually test GH-12702 master
Someone [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 17:52:29 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Stuff to manually test GH-12702

16 months agoSetup mattermost
Someone [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 17:00:51 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Setup mattermost

16 months agoVagrant provisioning
Someone [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 16:59:19 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Vagrant provisioning

16 months agoadd Mattermost as modules
Someone [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 16:58:56 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
add Mattermost as modules

16 months ago.gitignore
git [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 16:55:10 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
.gitignore

16 months agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 16:55:10 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

16 months agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 16:55:10 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
Initial commit