]> git.somenet.org - pub/jan/mattermost-bot.git/log
pub/jan/mattermost-bot.git
30 hours agonew file: modules/CommandFSOpen.py master
Someone [Tue, 27 Feb 2024 23:12:11 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
new file:   modules/CommandFSOpen.py

30 hours agonew file: modules/WSvalentinesday.py
Someone [Tue, 27 Feb 2024 23:11:58 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
new file:   modules/WSvalentinesday.py

3 months agorequirements.txt
Someone [Tue, 14 Nov 2023 21:59:08 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
requirements.txt

3 months agoconfig.py.example
Someone [Tue, 14 Nov 2023 21:59:08 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
config.py.example

3 months agomodules/CommandJoinAll.py
Someone [Tue, 14 Nov 2023 20:42:28 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
modules/CommandJoinAll.py

3 months agomodules/CommandFSInfAccess.py
Someone [Tue, 14 Nov 2023 20:42:28 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
modules/CommandFSInfAccess.py

3 months ago renamed: modules/CACommandModRemovePostText.py -> modules/CACommandModDelPostText.py
Someone [Tue, 14 Nov 2023 20:42:13 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
renamed:    modules/CACommandModRemovePostText.py -> modules/CACommandModDelPostText.py

8 months agomodules/CommandDrink.py
Someone [Tue, 6 Jun 2023 18:26:56 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
modules/CommandDrink.py

10 months agomodules/DialogManagedGuess.py
Someone [Sat, 1 Apr 2023 21:42:01 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
modules/DialogManagedGuess.py

10 months agomodules/CommandFreeDrink.py
Someone [Sat, 1 Apr 2023 21:42:01 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
modules/CommandFreeDrink.py

10 months agocore/AbstractPublicWS.py
Someone [Sat, 1 Apr 2023 21:42:01 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
core/AbstractPublicWS.py

10 months agomodules/WSOnboarding.py
Someone [Sat, 1 Apr 2023 21:41:47 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
modules/WSOnboarding.py

10 months agomodules/WSGuestControl.py
Someone [Sat, 1 Apr 2023 21:41:47 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
modules/WSGuestControl.py

11 months agomodules/CommandJoinAll.py
Someone [Mon, 6 Mar 2023 15:26:27 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
modules/CommandJoinAll.py

12 months agomodules/DialogManagedCourseFeedback.py
Someone [Tue, 31 Jan 2023 22:47:04 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
modules/DialogManagedCourseFeedback.py

14 months agomodules/CommandFSInfAccess.py
Someone [Wed, 14 Dec 2022 22:25:30 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
modules/CommandFSInfAccess.py

15 months agomodules/CommandFSInfAccess.py
Someone [Wed, 9 Nov 2022 19:29:49 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
modules/CommandFSInfAccess.py

16 months agomodules/DialogManagedReport.py
Someone [Wed, 19 Oct 2022 21:21:54 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
modules/DialogManagedReport.py

16 months agomodules/DialogManagedReport.py
Someone [Wed, 19 Oct 2022 21:21:48 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
modules/DialogManagedReport.py

16 months agomodules/DialogManagedReport.py
Someone [Wed, 19 Oct 2022 21:00:52 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
modules/DialogManagedReport.py

17 months agomodules/CommandCurriculaSave.py
Someone [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 21:44:47 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
modules/CommandCurriculaSave.py

17 months agocore/MMBot.py
Someone [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 21:17:11 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
core/MMBot.py

17 months agomodules/CommandCurriculaSave.py
Someone [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 20:51:19 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
modules/CommandCurriculaSave.py

17 months agomodules/CommandCurriculaSave.py
Someone [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 20:11:39 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
modules/CommandCurriculaSave.py

17 months agocore/MMBot.py
Someone [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 20:11:39 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
core/MMBot.py

17 months agomodules/CommandRoom.py
Someone [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 19:27:01 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
modules/CommandRoom.py

17 months agomodules/CommandRaumsuche.py
Someone [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 19:27:01 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
modules/CommandRaumsuche.py

17 months agomodules/CommandCurriculaSave.py
Someone [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 19:27:01 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
modules/CommandCurriculaSave.py

17 months agocore/MMBot.py
Someone [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 19:27:01 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
core/MMBot.py

17 months agomodules/CommandFSInfAccess.py
Someone [Sat, 3 Sep 2022 18:24:06 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
modules/CommandFSInfAccess.py

17 months agomodules/TACommandSyncFSInf.py
Someone [Sat, 3 Sep 2022 16:48:40 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
modules/TACommandSyncFSInf.py

17 months agocore/MMBot.py
Someone [Sat, 3 Sep 2022 16:48:40 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
core/MMBot.py

17 months agocore/AbstractCommand.py
Someone [Sat, 3 Sep 2022 16:48:40 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
core/AbstractCommand.py

17 months agomodules/WSDMNotSupportedNotification.py
Someone [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 21:25:35 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
modules/WSDMNotSupportedNotification.py

17 months ago new file: modules/CommandCurriculaSave.py
Someone [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 21:25:29 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
new file:   modules/CommandCurriculaSave.py

18 months agomodules/CommandTissJoin.py
Someone [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 20:39:03 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
modules/CommandTissJoin.py

18 months agomodules/TACommandSyncFSInf.py
Someone [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 03:11:14 +0000 (05:11 +0200)]
modules/TACommandSyncFSInf.py

18 months agocore/MMBot.py
Someone [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 03:11:14 +0000 (05:11 +0200)]
core/MMBot.py

18 months agomodules/TACommandSyncFSInf.py
Someone [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 23:35:02 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
modules/TACommandSyncFSInf.py

18 months agocore/AbstractCommand.py
Someone [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 23:35:02 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
core/AbstractCommand.py

22 months agomodules/WSConvertWebp.py
Someone [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 22:03:20 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
modules/WSConvertWebp.py

22 months agomodules/CommandDrink.py
Someone [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 22:03:20 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
modules/CommandDrink.py

23 months agomodules/WSOnboarding.py
Someone [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 16:59:38 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
modules/WSOnboarding.py

23 months agomodules/CommandJoinAll.py
Someone [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 16:59:38 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
modules/CommandJoinAll.py

23 months agomodules/CommandJoinActive.py
Someone [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 16:59:38 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
modules/CommandJoinActive.py

23 months agomodules/WSDMNotSupportedNotification.py
Someone [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 11:19:24 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
modules/WSDMNotSupportedNotification.py

23 months agomodules/WSDMNotSupportedNotification.py
Someone [Sat, 19 Mar 2022 22:36:58 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
modules/WSDMNotSupportedNotification.py

23 months agomodules/DialogManagedInfCoin.py
Someone [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 20:32:47 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
modules/DialogManagedInfCoin.py

23 months agomodules/CommandJoinActive.py
Someone [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 20:32:47 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
modules/CommandJoinActive.py

23 months agomodules/CommandDrink.py
Someone [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 20:32:47 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
modules/CommandDrink.py

23 months agomodules/CommandCoronaPresenceLogger.py
Someone [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 20:32:47 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
modules/CommandCoronaPresenceLogger.py

23 months agocore/MMBot.py
Someone [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 20:32:47 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
core/MMBot.py

23 months agomodules/CommandCoronaPresenceLogger.py
Someone [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 23:33:15 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
modules/CommandCoronaPresenceLogger.py

2 years agomodules/TACommandSyncFSInf.py
Someone [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 15:41:24 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
modules/TACommandSyncFSInf.py

2 years agomodules/TACommandSyncFSInf.py
Someone [Fri, 11 Feb 2022 23:56:45 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
modules/TACommandSyncFSInf.py

2 years agomodules/DialogManagedCourseFeedback.py
Someone [Fri, 11 Feb 2022 23:56:45 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
modules/DialogManagedCourseFeedback.py

2 years agomodules/CommandSpoiler.py
Someone [Fri, 11 Feb 2022 23:56:45 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
modules/CommandSpoiler.py

2 years agomodules/CommandSpoilerAdv.py
Someone [Fri, 11 Feb 2022 23:56:45 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
modules/CommandSpoilerAdv.py

2 years agocore/MMBot.py
Someone [Fri, 11 Feb 2022 23:56:45 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
core/MMBot.py

2 years agomodules/DialogManagedCourseFeedback.py
Someone [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 19:10:02 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
modules/DialogManagedCourseFeedback.py

2 years agomodules/DialogManagedCourseFeedback.py
Someone [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 18:43:34 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
modules/DialogManagedCourseFeedback.py

2 years agomodules/DialogManagedCourseFeedback.py
Someone [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 18:49:51 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
modules/DialogManagedCourseFeedback.py

2 years agomodules/DialogManagedInfCoin.py
Someone [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 18:49:39 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
modules/DialogManagedInfCoin.py

2 years agomodules/CommandGetPostSrc.py
Someone [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 18:49:39 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
modules/CommandGetPostSrc.py

2 years agomodules/CommandGetPostSrc.py
Someone [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 12:14:59 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
modules/CommandGetPostSrc.py

2 years agomodules/CommandGetPostSrc.py
Someone [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 12:04:49 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
modules/CommandGetPostSrc.py

2 years agomodules/CommandGetPostSrc.py
Someone [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 11:59:13 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
modules/CommandGetPostSrc.py

2 years agomodules/CommandGetText.py
Someone [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 11:59:11 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
modules/CommandGetText.py

2 years agomodules/CommandGetText.py
Someone [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 11:51:52 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
modules/CommandGetText.py

2 years agomodules/CommandGetText.py
Someone [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 11:50:24 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
modules/CommandGetText.py

2 years agomodules/CACommandModGetPostText.py
Someone [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 11:50:19 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
modules/CACommandModGetPostText.py

2 years agomodules/TACommandAnnounceAll.py
Someone [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 23:40:44 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
modules/TACommandAnnounceAll.py

2 years agomodules/CommandDrink.py
Someone [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 20:47:44 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
modules/CommandDrink.py

2 years agomodules/CommandBeratungsinfo.py
Someone [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 20:47:44 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
modules/CommandBeratungsinfo.py

2 years agomodules/WSAlliterationAssociation.py
Someone [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:29:31 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
modules/WSAlliterationAssociation.py

2 years agomodules/WSOnboarding.py
Someone [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 18:41:32 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
modules/WSOnboarding.py

2 years agomodules/WSModRemovePostTextEnforcer.py
Someone [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 18:41:32 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
modules/WSModRemovePostTextEnforcer.py

2 years agomodules/TACommandSyncFSInf.py
Someone [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 18:41:32 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
modules/TACommandSyncFSInf.py

2 years agomodules/WSConvertWebp.py
Someone [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 18:36:38 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
modules/WSConvertWebp.py

2 years agomodules/TACommandWipeChannel.py
Someone [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 18:36:38 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
modules/TACommandWipeChannel.py

2 years agomodules/WSOnboarding.py
Someone [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 18:27:34 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
modules/WSOnboarding.py

2 years agomodules/WSModRemovePostTextEnforcer.py
Someone [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 18:27:34 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
modules/WSModRemovePostTextEnforcer.py

2 years agomodules/WSGuestControl.py
Someone [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 18:27:34 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
modules/WSGuestControl.py

2 years agomodules/WSConvertWebp.py
Someone [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 18:27:34 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
modules/WSConvertWebp.py

2 years agomodules/WSAlliterationAssociation.py
Someone [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 18:27:34 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
modules/WSAlliterationAssociation.py

2 years agomodules/TACommandWipeChannel.py
Someone [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 18:27:34 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
modules/TACommandWipeChannel.py

2 years agomodules/TACommandJoinAdmins.py
Someone [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 18:27:34 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
modules/TACommandJoinAdmins.py

2 years agomodules/TACommandAnnounceAll.py
Someone [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 18:27:34 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
modules/TACommandAnnounceAll.py

2 years agomodules/DialogManagedReport.py
Someone [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 18:27:34 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
modules/DialogManagedReport.py

2 years agomodules/CommandCourseIsMeh.py
Someone [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 18:27:34 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
modules/CommandCourseIsMeh.py

2 years agomodules/CommandSpoiler.py
Someone [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 17:13:06 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
modules/CommandSpoiler.py

2 years agomodules/CommandJoinAll.py
Someone [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 17:13:06 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
modules/CommandJoinAll.py

2 years agomodules/CommandJoinActive.py
Someone [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 17:13:06 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
modules/CommandJoinActive.py

2 years agomodules/CommandDrink.py
Someone [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 17:13:06 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
modules/CommandDrink.py

2 years agomodules/CommandDrinkBindAccount.py
Someone [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 17:13:06 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
modules/CommandDrinkBindAccount.py

2 years agomodules/CommandCourseIsMeh.py
Someone [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 17:13:06 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
modules/CommandCourseIsMeh.py

2 years agomodules/CommandCoronaPresenceLogger.py
Someone [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 17:13:06 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
modules/CommandCoronaPresenceLogger.py

2 years agocore/MMBot.py
Someone [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 17:13:06 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
core/MMBot.py

2 years agocore/CoreCommandUse.py
Someone [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 17:13:06 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
core/CoreCommandUse.py

2 years agomodules/WSModRemovePostTextEnforcer.py
Someone [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 16:56:14 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
modules/WSModRemovePostTextEnforcer.py