]> git.somenet.org - pub/jan/mattermost-api-python.git/log
pub/jan/mattermost-api-python.git
3 months agoPreliminary group support. master
Someone [Wed, 14 Dec 2022 20:10:05 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Preliminary group support.

12 months agovarious small changes RELEASE_6.5.0
Someone [Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:12:55 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
various small changes

16 months agoadded: update_post
Someone [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 22:16:11 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
added: update_post

16 months agoREADME.md RELEASE_6.1.0
Someone [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 10:06:58 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
README.md

16 months agoREADME.md
Someone [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 10:06:23 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
README.md

16 months agoRELEASE 6.1.0
Someone [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 10:02:21 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
RELEASE 6.1.0

16 months agomattermost/version.py
Someone [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 09:58:07 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
mattermost/version.py

16 months agomattermost/__init__.py
Someone [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 19:02:44 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
mattermost/__init__.py

19 months agoRELEASE 5.38.0.
Someone [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 11:08:12 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
RELEASE 5.38.0.

19 months agoadd invite_guests_to_team_by_email()
Someone [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 11:06:13 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
add invite_guests_to_team_by_email()

2 years agoWebsocket workaround for broken MM: https://github.com/mattermost/mattermost-server...
Someone [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 19:35:10 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Websocket workaround for broken MM: https://github.com/mattermost/mattermost-server/issues/17197

2 years agoSetup python package + fork off MM-API stuff from other repo.
Someone [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 23:47:42 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
Setup python package + fork off MM-API stuff from other repo.

2 years ago.gitignore
git [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 23:47:42 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
.gitignore

6 years agoLICENSE.txt
git [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 16:17:18 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
LICENSE.txt

6 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 16:17:18 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

6 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 16:17:18 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Initial commit