pub/jan/ewbs-dlv.git
2 years agoGITOLITE.txt master
git [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:54:59 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:31:08 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:27:23 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:10:13 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

3 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:41:27 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

6 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:06:27 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

7 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 01:00:24 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

9 years agofix for testcase2
someone [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 20:28:00 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
fix for testcase2

9 years agoicontrol fix for testcase 15
someone [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 20:21:47 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
icontrol fix for testcase 15

9 years agoall connect tests run now
someone [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 20:16:06 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
all connect tests run now

9 years agoFAIL used "not" in eg. psh -.-
someone [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 20:12:27 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
FAIL used "not" in eg. psh -.-

9 years agoabnormals
someone [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 20:03:47 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
abnormals

9 years agoconstraints + observed fault.
someone [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 20:03:22 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
constraints + observed fault.

9 years agotests finished.
someone [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 19:12:38 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
tests finished.

9 years agomore connect tests
someone [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 19:10:14 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
more connect tests

9 years agoconnect testcases
someone [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 18:57:30 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
connect testcases

9 years ago1 std bughunt -.-
someone [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 18:01:12 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
1 std bughunt -.-

9 years ago19:43:01 <astra> was unabhängig davon: w_charge ist afaik w_charge/1 nicht w_charge/2
someone [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 17:50:58 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
19:43:01 <astra> was unabhängig davon: w_charge ist afaik w_charge/1 nicht w_charge/2

9 years agofix connect.dl
someone [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 17:34:39 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
fix connect.dl

9 years agomajor c/p fuckup
someone [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 16:50:30 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
major c/p fuckup

9 years ago%s/charge_max/w_charge/g
someone [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 15:47:18 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
%s/charge_max/w_charge/g

9 years agotestscripts
someone [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 15:38:06 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
testscripts

9 years agocontroller
someone [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 15:20:19 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
controller

9 years agoc windfail herumprobiererei.
someone [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 14:57:48 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
c windfail herumprobiererei.

9 years agoc new test: over all bounds
someone [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 14:30:53 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
c new test: over all bounds

9 years agoc tests + comp
someone [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 13:54:54 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
c tests + comp

9 years agoc updates
someone [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 13:11:07 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
c updates

9 years agoc test updates
someone [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 11:32:42 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
c test updates

9 years agoc + s tests
someone [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 11:25:30 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
c + s tests

9 years agoswitching done.
someone [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 01:01:26 +0000 (03:01 +0200)]
switching done.

9 years agoswitching
someone [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 00:57:16 +0000 (02:57 +0200)]
switching

9 years agoswitching tests updatet
someone [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 00:22:42 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
switching tests updatet

9 years agoswitching
someone [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 00:15:07 +0000 (02:15 +0200)]
switching

9 years agopsh updates
someone [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 23:02:48 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
psh updates

9 years agopsh updates
someone [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 22:57:32 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
psh updates

9 years agopsh updates
someone [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 22:43:44 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
psh updates

9 years agopsh updates
someone [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 22:32:14 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
psh updates

9 years agotest script updates
someone [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 22:14:25 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
test script updates

9 years agowindmill updates
someone [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 22:14:03 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
windmill updates

9 years agoF updates
someone [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 22:05:04 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
F updates

9 years agopsh tests
someone [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 11:00:43 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
psh tests

9 years agosome test stuff
someone [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 10:22:38 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
some test stuff

9 years agow and f with working tests
someone [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 09:59:00 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
w and f with working tests

9 years agofuel plant.
someone [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 09:46:10 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
fuel plant.

9 years agow and f tests and f component.
someone [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 09:43:30 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
w and f tests and f component.

9 years agogrundstruktur angeledt
someone [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 07:47:50 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
grundstruktur angeledt

9 years ago.gitignore
root [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 10:35:49 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
.gitignore

9 years agoGITOLITE.txt
root [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 10:35:49 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

9 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
root [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 10:35:49 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Initial commit