pub/jan/digfor.git
5 months agoGITOLITE.txt master
git [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:51:46 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:54:47 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:30:58 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:27:13 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:10:02 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:41:16 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

5 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:06:24 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

6 years agoFILE replaced with correct filename.
Jan Vales [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 02:33:23 +0000 (04:33 +0200)]
FILE replaced with correct filename.

6 years agotypo correction.
Jan Vales [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 02:18:34 +0000 (04:18 +0200)]
typo correction.

6 years agoandroid is done now.
Jan Vales [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 00:46:45 +0000 (02:46 +0200)]
android is done now.

6 years agofinished iphone and dropbox.
Jan Vales [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 20:56:42 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
finished iphone and dropbox.

6 years agoiphone und blabala fertig. androiud still not filled in
Jan Vales [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 20:38:15 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
iphone und blabala fertig. androiud still not filled in

6 years agoandroid complete.
Jan Vales [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 19:32:55 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
android complete.

6 years agoiphone + analyse. zwangspause.
Jan Vales [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 19:14:26 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
iphone + analyse. zwangspause.

6 years agowriting report4...
Jan Vales [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 01:37:55 +0000 (03:37 +0200)]
writing report4...

6 years agoprepared report 4
Jan Vales [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 20:49:57 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
prepared report 4

6 years agonicer formatting
Jan Vales [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 21:21:31 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
nicer formatting

6 years agomore malware
Jan Vales [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 21:17:55 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
more malware

6 years agoMore Malware proofs
Jan Vales [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 14:38:34 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
More Malware proofs

6 years agoshow administrator hash
Jan Vales [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 18:50:49 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
show administrator hash

6 years agochanged stuff
Jan Vales [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 18:47:10 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
changed stuff

6 years agostarted writing report3
Jan Vales [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 18:37:56 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
started writing report3

6 years agonoch mehr strukturanpassungen.
Jan Vales [Fri, 23 May 2014 20:36:58 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
noch mehr strukturanpassungen.

6 years agoschriftgröße verkleinert.
Jan Vales [Fri, 23 May 2014 20:35:09 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
schriftgröße verkleinert.

6 years agolab2 abgegeben.
Jan Vales [Fri, 23 May 2014 20:32:57 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
lab2 abgegeben.

6 years agoreport for lab2
Jan Vales [Fri, 23 May 2014 20:17:05 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
report for lab2

6 years agoadded some notes.
Jan Vales [Sun, 4 May 2014 22:25:53 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
added some notes.

6 years agostarted writing report2.
Jan Vales [Sat, 3 May 2014 21:33:20 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
started writing report2.

6 years agosome textbf
Jan Vales [Sat, 3 May 2014 20:31:30 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
some textbf

6 years agoadded 6-digit passwords
Jan Vales [Sat, 3 May 2014 20:28:55 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
added 6-digit passwords

6 years agoreport1 feedback eingearbeitet.
Jan Vales [Sat, 3 May 2014 20:01:50 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
report1 feedback eingearbeitet.

6 years agoadded "assignment1"
Jan Vales [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 00:07:07 +0000 (02:07 +0200)]
added "assignment1"

6 years agoAbgabe1.
Jan Vales [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 23:49:10 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Abgabe1.

6 years agoadded report for assignment1.
Jan Vales [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 22:06:08 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
added report for assignment1.

6 years ago.gitignore
git [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 21:34:17 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
.gitignore

6 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 21:34:17 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

6 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 21:34:17 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Initial commit