pub/jan/ctf-seminar.git
5 months agoGITOLITE.txt master
git [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:51:49 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

14 months agofix links
mli [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 22:39:35 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
fix links

14 months agoAdd hxp writeup
mli [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 22:35:29 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
Add hxp writeup

14 months agoAdd hxp 36c3 writeup
Hannes Hauer [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 22:33:27 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
Add hxp 36c3 writeup

14 months agoilm0 - fixed formatting
sztkp [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 22:12:49 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
ilm0 - fixed formatting

14 months agoilm0 - second submission deadline + updated readme
sztkp [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 21:56:32 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
ilm0 - second submission deadline + updated readme

14 months agoAdded writeup
Jakob Bleier [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 19:33:55 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
Added writeup

14 months agoAdd new directory for writeup
Jakob Bleier [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 19:33:06 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
Add new directory for writeup

14 months agoAdd hxp36c3 writeup
Daniel Fangl [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 01:09:28 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
Add hxp36c3 writeup

14 months agoadd overthewire2019 writeup ;)
David Kaufmann [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 22:59:00 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
add overthewire2019 writeup ;)

14 months agoadd otw-bonanza writeup
mli [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 02:29:25 +0000 (03:29 +0100)]
add otw-bonanza writeup

14 months agoadd tasteless-ctf writeup
Gabriel K. Gegenhuber [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 01:15:00 +0000 (01:15 +0000)]
add tasteless-ctf writeup

14 months agoadded tasteless19 writeup
schwain [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 23:30:06 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
added tasteless19 writeup

14 months agoadd mli/asis+zone writeups
mli [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 22:18:51 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
add mli/asis+zone writeups

14 months agoUpdate writeups/ilm0/ctfzone.md
Péter Szentkuti [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 22:15:09 +0000 (22:15 +0000)]
Update writeups/ilm0/ctfzone.md

14 months agoilm0 - formatting fix
sztkp [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 22:11:16 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
ilm0 - formatting fix

14 months agoAdd tharre/seccon19.md
Tharre [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 21:33:05 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Add tharre/seccon19.md

14 months agoilm0 - added spent hours and fixed formatting
sztkp [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 21:13:34 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
ilm0 - added spent hours and fixed formatting

14 months agoilm0 - first deadline writeup submission
sztkp [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 20:36:51 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
ilm0 - first deadline writeup submission

14 months agoAdd missing image and summary
Alexander Ponticello [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 18:09:18 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Add missing image and summary

14 months agoMarkdown images are hard
Alexander Ponticello [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 18:04:22 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Markdown images are hard

14 months agoAgain fixing images
Alexander Ponticello [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 17:59:16 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Again fixing images

14 months agoFix paths to images
Alexander Ponticello [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 17:56:47 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Fix paths to images

14 months agoAdd writeups Alexander Ponticello
Alexander Ponticello [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 17:52:58 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Add writeups Alexander Ponticello

14 months agoadded tasteless19
Felix Kehrer [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 17:15:23 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
added tasteless19

14 months agoAdd write-up for OTW day-25: Lost in Maze
Philipp Nowak [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 16:32:38 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Add write-up for OTW day-25: Lost in Maze

14 months agoFix Seccon19 formatting
Hannes Hauer [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 16:17:37 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
Fix Seccon19 formatting

14 months agoAdd OTW Advent Bonanza write-up, update older writeups with additional information
Hannes Hauer [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 16:16:08 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Add OTW Advent Bonanza write-up, update older writeups with additional information

14 months agoAdd werite-up for OTW day-24: Got shell?
Philipp Nowak [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 15:36:37 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Add werite-up for OTW day-24: Got shell?

14 months agoAdd writeup for OTW day 23: Gr8 Escape
Philipp Nowak [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 14:35:32 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Add writeup for OTW day 23: Gr8 Escape

14 months agoadded securalloc writeup
Michael Lang [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 12:44:14 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
added securalloc writeup

14 months agoAdd crypto note
Philipp Nowak [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 03:08:27 +0000 (04:08 +0100)]
Add crypto note

14 months agoAdd writeup for OTW day-02
Philipp Nowak [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 02:56:48 +0000 (03:56 +0100)]
Add writeup for OTW day-02

14 months agoAdd hxp36c3 writeup and fix seccon formatting
Ivaylo Ivanov [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 18:43:48 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Add hxp36c3 writeup and fix seccon formatting

14 months agochgue add more writeups
chgue [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 18:18:45 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
chgue add more writeups

14 months agoadded writeups
homic [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 16:35:20 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
added writeups

14 months agoUpdate seccon19.md
Matthias Prader [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 09:49:22 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
Update seccon19.md

14 months agoUpdate ctfzone19.md
Matthias Prader [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 09:37:51 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
Update ctfzone19.md

14 months agoUpdate asis19.md
Matthias Prader [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 08:49:39 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
Update asis19.md

15 months agophager
Paul Hager [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 23:14:12 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
phager

15 months agoMove file to correct destination.
Jan Vales (Someone) [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 22:37:26 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
Move file to correct destination.

15 months agowrong CVE :/
Jan Vales (Someone) [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 22:35:56 +0000 (22:35 +0000)]
wrong CVE :/

15 months agoUpdate my writeup.
Jan Vales (Someone) [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 22:22:58 +0000 (22:22 +0000)]
Update my writeup.

15 months agoAdd my writeup for seccon:fileserver.
Jan Vales (Someone) [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 22:17:11 +0000 (22:17 +0000)]
Add my writeup for seccon:fileserver.

15 months agoUpdate writeups/Ch4s3r/36c3.md, writeups/Ch4s3r/36c3/game.png, writeups/Ch4s3r/36c3...
Patrick Lamprecht [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 19:18:56 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
Update writeups/Ch4s3r/36c3.md, writeups/Ch4s3r/36c3/game.png, writeups/Ch4s3r/36c3/tetris.exe, writeups/Ch4s3r/36c3/win_strategy.PNG files

15 months agoAdd OTW writeup and spent time to seccon writeup
Paul Kalauner [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 16:40:54 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Add OTW writeup and spent time to seccon writeup

15 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://gitlab.w0y.at:2022/ctf-seminar/ws19
whazzp [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 14:03:10 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://gitlab.w0y.at:2022/ctf-seminar/ws19

15 months agoAdd writeup for hxp 36C3 CTF
whazzp [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 14:02:44 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Add writeup for hxp 36C3 CTF

15 months agoadd writeup for asis19/serifin
Michael Lang [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 15:03:17 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
add writeup for asis19/serifin

15 months agoadd writeup for asis19/close-primes
Michael Lang [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 13:07:36 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
add writeup for asis19/close-primes

15 months agoAdd writeups
michael [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 22:06:14 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
Add writeups

15 months agoFix typos
michael [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 22:05:08 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Fix typos

15 months agoadd writeups
Daniel Haider [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 17:19:46 +0000 (17:19 +0000)]
add writeups

15 months agoAdd writeups.
Lukas Anzinger [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 06:49:03 +0000 (07:49 +0100)]
Add writeups.

15 months agoFix typo
sumhack [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 16:44:38 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Fix typo

15 months agoAdd time estimations to writeups
sumhack [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 16:43:17 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Add time estimations to writeups

15 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://gitlab.w0y.at:2022/ctf-seminar/ws19
Raphael Ludwig [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 15:42:49 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://gitlab.w0y.at:2022/ctf-seminar/ws19

15 months agoRaffy23: Add asis2019 writeup
Raphael Ludwig [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 15:42:03 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Raffy23: Add asis2019 writeup

15 months agoAdd personal writeup for SECCON.
Theodor M [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 10:20:17 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Add personal writeup for SECCON.

15 months agoadd spent time and fix typos
Alexander Navratil [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 12:29:59 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
add spent time and fix typos

15 months agoImprove writeups
Christoph Werner [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 17:54:39 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Improve writeups

15 months agoAdd hxp 36C3 CTF writeup
Christoph Werner [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 14:38:25 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Add hxp 36C3 CTF writeup

15 months agoAdd writeup for hxp 36C3 CTF
Bernhard Neumann [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 22:08:01 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Add writeup for hxp 36C3 CTF

15 months agoAdd writeup for Over the wire Advent Bonanza
Bernhard Neumann [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:12:29 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
Add writeup for Over the wire Advent Bonanza

15 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://gitlab.w0y.at:2022/ctf-seminar/ws19
Christoph Werner [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 17:20:18 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://gitlab.w0y.at:2022/ctf-seminar/ws19

15 months agoAdd OTW Advent 2019 CTF writeup
Christoph Werner [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 17:20:13 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Add OTW Advent 2019 CTF writeup

15 months agoAdd writeup for day 17 of OTW Advent CTF
Mathias Tausig [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 12:57:37 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Add writeup for day 17 of OTW Advent CTF

15 months agofkehrer: ctfzone19
Felix Kehrer [Tue, 24 Dec 2019 01:46:41 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
fkehrer: ctfzone19

15 months agoAdd new directory - ilm0
Péter Szentkuti [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 16:58:46 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
Add new directory - ilm0

15 months agopresentation slides rhme3 whitebox prequal
Jakob Bleier [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 09:33:43 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
presentation slides rhme3 whitebox prequal

15 months agoAdd new directory
Jakob Bleier [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 09:33:01 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
Add new directory

16 months agoadd theguy/ctfzonequals19.md writeup
Patric Gruber [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 10:42:57 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
add theguy/ctfzonequals19.md writeup

16 months agoUpdate README.md
Marco Squarcina [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 16:46:57 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
Update README.md

16 months agoUpdate README.md
Marco Squarcina [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 09:58:11 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
Update README.md

16 months agoUpdate README.md
Marco Squarcina [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 09:45:45 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
Update README.md

16 months agoUpdate ctfzone19.md
Matthias Prader [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 15:46:05 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
Update ctfzone19.md

16 months agoUpdate asis19.md
Matthias Prader [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 15:45:46 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]
Update asis19.md

16 months agoAdd ctfzone19
Matthias Prader [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 15:44:21 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
Add ctfzone19

16 months agoAdd asis19
Matthias Prader [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 15:43:50 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
Add asis19

16 months agoUpdate README.md
Mauro Tempesta [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:36:46 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
Update README.md

16 months agoUpdate README.md
Mauro Tempesta [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:36:23 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
Update README.md

16 months agoHetti: added writeup Tasteless
hettipeti [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 18:47:28 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Hetti: added writeup Tasteless

16 months agoUpdate README.md
Marco Squarcina [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 14:14:03 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
Update README.md

16 months agoUpdate README.md
Mauro Tempesta [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 12:25:20 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]
Update README.md

16 months agoUpdate old writeups, add ctfzone writeup.
chgue [Sun, 8 Dec 2019 13:15:40 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Update old writeups, add ctfzone writeup.

16 months agoWrong date
Mauro Tempesta [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 09:36:03 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
Wrong date

16 months agoUpdate README.md
Mauro Tempesta [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 09:35:14 +0000 (09:35 +0000)]
Update README.md

16 months agoUpdate README.md
Mauro Tempesta [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 13:43:29 +0000 (13:43 +0000)]
Update README.md

16 months agoAdd Bit Game exploit
Steliyan Syarov [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 15:30:35 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Add Bit Game exploit

16 months agoUpdate README.md
Mauro Tempesta [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 09:02:09 +0000 (09:02 +0000)]
Update README.md

16 months agoUpdate README.md
Marco Squarcina [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 23:28:22 +0000 (23:28 +0000)]
Update README.md

16 months agoAdd new directory
Hetti [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 11:43:11 +0000 (11:43 +0000)]
Add new directory

16 months agoAdd new directory
Hetti [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 17:54:21 +0000 (17:54 +0000)]
Add new directory

16 months agoNew CTF added to the list
Mauro Tempesta [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:16:50 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
New CTF added to the list

16 months agoUpdate README.md
Marco Squarcina [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 11:25:07 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
Update README.md

16 months agoUpdate README.md
Marco Squarcina [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:48:57 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
Update README.md

16 months agoUpdate README.md
Mauro Tempesta [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 13:31:29 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
Update README.md

16 months agoUpdate README.md
Marco Squarcina [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 08:35:46 +0000 (08:35 +0000)]
Update README.md

16 months agoAdd asis2019 writeup
Ivaylo Ivanov [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 20:10:21 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Add asis2019 writeup

16 months agoUpdate Talks
Georg Merzdovnik [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 18:27:05 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
Update Talks