pub/jan/aic18.git
13 months agoGITOLITE.txt master
git [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:51:45 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoAdd online @ info + little polishing. submission
Jan Vales (Someone) [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 04:09:31 +0000 (05:09 +0100)]
Add online @ info +  little polishing.

2 years agoMerge branch '49-upload-all-containers-to-public-repo-in-docker-hub' into 'master'
Jan Vales (Someone) [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 03:55:22 +0000 (04:55 +0100)]
Merge branch '49-upload-all-containers-to-public-repo-in-docker-hub' into 'master'

Resolve "Upload all containers to public repo in Docker Hub"

Closes #49

See merge request aic18/G6T4!56

2 years agoUse our images on dockerhub instead of building them from scratch every time.
Jan Vales [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 03:49:48 +0000 (03:49 +0000)]
Use our images on dockerhub instead of building them from scratch every time.

(cherry picked from commit d548e2d0b9210fb5b8026dad277d5e4802f3b78b)

2 years agoMerge branch 'online-deployment' into 'master' code-freeze
Jan Vales (Someone) [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 03:42:30 +0000 (04:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'online-deployment' into 'master'

Resolve "online deployment?"

Closes #59

See merge request aic18/G6T4!44

2 years agofix CORS issue.
Jan Vales [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 01:22:11 +0000 (02:22 +0100)]
fix CORS issue.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into online-deployment
Michael Winsauer [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:18:55 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into online-deployment

2 years agoMerge branch '47-style-website-with-s-css' into 'master'
Jan Vales (Someone) [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 23:58:15 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
Merge branch '47-style-website-with-s-css' into 'master'

Resolve "Style website with (S)CSS"

Closes #47

See merge request aic18/G6T4!50

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into 47-style-website-with-s-css
Michael Winsauer [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 23:23:15 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into 47-style-website-with-s-css

2 years agoRevert "Add spinkit lib"
Michael Winsauer [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 23:20:24 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Revert "Add spinkit lib"

This reverts commit 291558fa

2 years agoRevert "added package-lock"
Michael Winsauer [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 23:19:43 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
Revert "added package-lock"

This reverts commit 4501101d

2 years agoMerge branch '54-add-required-information-to-readme' into 'master'
Sebastian Steiner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 23:17:44 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
Merge branch '54-add-required-information-to-readme' into 'master'

Resolve "Add required information to README"

Closes #54

See merge request aic18/G6T4!55

2 years agoadded package-lock
Fabian Eichhorner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 23:15:30 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
added package-lock

2 years agoAdd more information to Twitter service README
Michael Winsauer [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 23:13:18 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
Add more information to Twitter service README

2 years agoadded reference to spinkit
Fabian Eichhorner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 23:10:58 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
added reference to spinkit

2 years agoAdd spinkit lib
Michael Winsauer [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 22:50:56 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Add spinkit lib

2 years agoRemove unused functions, remove debug messages
Michael Winsauer [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 22:47:08 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
Remove unused functions, remove debug messages

2 years agoPrevent default action on reset button click
Michael Winsauer [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 22:41:40 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Prevent default action on reset button click

2 years agoRemove old pdf link after submitting new terms
Michael Winsauer [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 22:38:12 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
Remove old pdf link after submitting new terms

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into 47-style-website-with-s-css
Michael Winsauer [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 22:05:20 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into 47-style-website-with-s-css

2 years agoMerge branch '49-upload-all-containers-to-public-repo-in-docker-hub' into 'master'
Michael Winsauer [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 22:01:02 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Merge branch '49-upload-all-containers-to-public-repo-in-docker-hub' into 'master'

Resolve "Upload all containers to public repo in Docker Hub"

See merge request aic18/G6T4!49

2 years agoMerge branch '69-report-bugs' into 'master'
Fabian Eichhorner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 21:55:34 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Merge branch '69-report-bugs' into 'master'

Resolve "report bugs"

Closes #69

See merge request aic18/G6T4!54

2 years agofixed typo
Fabian Eichhorner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 21:56:55 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
fixed typo

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into 49-upload-all-containers-to-public...
Michael Winsauer [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 21:46:03 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into 49-upload-all-containers-to-public-repo-in-docker-hub

2 years agofix small pdf bugs for 1 term
Fabian Eichhorner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 21:45:14 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
fix small pdf bugs for 1 term

2 years agofixed typo
Fabian Eichhorner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 21:40:03 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
fixed typo

2 years agoMerge branch '55-provide-single-command-to-start-up-the-entire-application' into...
Michael Winsauer [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 21:34:52 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Merge branch '55-provide-single-command-to-start-up-the-entire-application' into 'master'

Resolve "Provide single command to start up the entire application"

Closes #55

See merge request aic18/G6T4!52

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into '49-upload-all-containers-to-public-repo-in-docker-hub'
Sebastian Steiner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 21:11:08 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into '49-upload-all-containers-to-public-repo-in-docker-hub'

# Conflicts:
#   g6t4.yml

2 years agoMerge branch '68-website-and-failover-problem-in-master-branch' into 'master'
Jan Vales (Someone) [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 21:05:41 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
Merge branch '68-website-and-failover-problem-in-master-branch' into 'master'

Resolve "website and failover problem in master branch"

Closes #68

See merge request aic18/G6T4!53

2 years agoRemove unnecessary new line in default.conf
Michael Winsauer [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 20:29:39 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary new line in default.conf

2 years agoChange port in Dockerfile EXPOSE too
Michael Winsauer [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 20:17:58 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
Change port in Dockerfile EXPOSE too

2 years agoChange nginx port to 8080
Michael Winsauer [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 20:16:23 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Change nginx port to 8080

2 years agofixed merge conflicts
Fabian Eichhorner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 19:58:12 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
fixed merge conflicts

2 years agoMerge branch '47-style-website-with-s-css' of https://hyde.infosys.tuwien.ac.at/aic18...
Fabian Eichhorner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 19:49:42 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Merge branch '47-style-website-with-s-css' of https://hyde.infosys.tuwien.ac.at/aic18/G6T4 into 47-style-website-with-s-css

2 years agoupdated design
Fabian Eichhorner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 19:48:49 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
updated design

2 years agoMinor code cleanup, added prop types
Michael Winsauer [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 19:37:13 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Minor code cleanup, added prop types

2 years agoAdd run configuration for 'react-scripts start'
Michael Winsauer [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 19:24:35 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Add run configuration for 'react-scripts start'

2 years agoupdated style
Fabian Eichhorner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 19:18:09 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
updated style

2 years agoadded spinner and waiting on camunda
Fabian Eichhorner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 19:03:15 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
added spinner and waiting on camunda

2 years agoHandle extreme initial boot-up time of camunda.
Jan Vales [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 17:39:32 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Handle extreme initial boot-up time of camunda.

2 years agofixed warnings
Fabian Eichhorner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 17:31:37 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
fixed warnings

2 years agoadd camunda.py call to provision script.
Jan Vales [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 17:15:14 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
add camunda.py call to provision script.

2 years agoMerge branch '65-various-camunda-changes' into 'master'
Jan Vales (Someone) [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 17:02:35 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Merge branch '65-various-camunda-changes' into 'master'

Resolve "various camunda changes"

Closes #65

See merge request aic18/G6T4!48

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into 65-various-camunda-changes
Jan Vales [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 16:51:59 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into 65-various-camunda-changes

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into '49-upload-all-containers-to-public-repo-in-docker-hub'
Fabian Eichhorner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 16:47:23 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into '49-upload-all-containers-to-public-repo-in-docker-hub'

# Conflicts:
#   g6t4.yml

2 years agoupdated reporting dockerfile
Fabian Eichhorner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 16:44:35 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
updated reporting dockerfile

2 years agoMerge branch '48-create-failover-service' into 'master'
Sebastian Steiner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 16:43:42 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Merge branch '48-create-failover-service' into 'master'

Resolve "Create failover service"

Closes #48

See merge request aic18/G6T4!45

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into '48-create-failover-service'
Sebastian Steiner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 16:42:56 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into '48-create-failover-service'

# Conflicts:
#   g6t4.yml

2 years agoUpdate reporting service README.md
Fabian Eichhorner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 16:33:28 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Update reporting service README.md

2 years agoMerge branch '63-extend-process-model-to-consider-service-failure-for-analysis-servic...
Jan Vales (Someone) [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 16:28:58 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Merge branch '63-extend-process-model-to-consider-service-failure-for-analysis-service' into 'master'

Resolve "extend process model to consider service failure for analysis service"

Closes #63

See merge request aic18/G6T4!47

2 years agosmalle error fixed in sentiment analysis.py, readmes adjusted
Sebastian Steiner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 16:24:16 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
smalle error fixed in sentiment analysis.py, readmes adjusted

2 years agoMerge branch '46-create-basic-website' into 'master'
Jan Vales (Someone) [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 16:10:24 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Merge branch '46-create-basic-website' into 'master'

Resolve "Create basic website"

Closes #46

See merge request aic18/G6T4!40

2 years agocatch more stuff and send to offline_analysis
David Kaufmann [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 15:55:56 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
catch more stuff and send to offline_analysis

2 years agochange camunda url and formatting.
Jan Vales [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 15:50:10 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
change camunda url and formatting.

2 years agocatching stuff now
David Kaufmann [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 15:40:50 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
catching stuff now

2 years agoinitial delay for twitter service adjusted
Sebastian Steiner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 15:37:12 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
initial delay for twitter service adjusted

2 years agoMove twitter API keys into env file
Michael Winsauer [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 14:27:59 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Move twitter API keys into env file

2 years agofallback-service renamed to failover
Sebastian Steiner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 14:20:43 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
fallback-service renamed to failover

2 years agofourth attempt for unifiying readmes
Sebastian Steiner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 13:52:41 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
fourth attempt for unifiying readmes

2 years agothird attempt for unifiying readmes
Sebastian Steiner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 13:43:58 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
third attempt for unifiying readmes

2 years agosecond attempt for unifiying readmes
Sebastian Steiner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 13:42:37 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
second attempt for unifiying readmes

2 years agofirst attempt for unifiying readmes
Sebastian Steiner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 13:41:09 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
first attempt for unifiying readmes

2 years agoreadme adjusted for website service
Sebastian Steiner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 13:08:21 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
readme adjusted for website service

2 years agoissue #49 for service analysis: indico api key is now in a .env file. readmes, docker...
Sebastian Steiner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 12:27:30 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
issue #49 for service analysis: indico api key is now in a .env file. readmes, docker-compose file and code adjusted accordingly

2 years agoMerge branch '60-reporting-make-output-pdf-less-basic-and-more-advanced' into 'master'
Sebastian Steiner [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 11:17:31 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Merge branch '60-reporting-make-output-pdf-less-basic-and-more-advanced' into 'master'

Resolve "reporting: make output-pdf less basic and more advanced"

Closes #60

See merge request aic18/G6T4!42

2 years agoproperly create admin users
David Kaufmann [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 04:21:06 +0000 (05:21 +0100)]
properly create admin users

2 years agoResolve conflict in g6t4.yml
Jan Vales (Someone) [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 03:09:41 +0000 (04:09 +0100)]
Resolve conflict in g6t4.yml

2 years agocode cleanup and fixes.
Jan Vales [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 03:07:26 +0000 (04:07 +0100)]
code cleanup and fixes.

2 years agorename pdfTest to report.pdf
David Kaufmann [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 02:42:55 +0000 (03:42 +0100)]
rename pdfTest to report.pdf

2 years agoEnable CORS for localhost:3000 for React dev server
Michael Winsauer [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 02:33:56 +0000 (03:33 +0100)]
Enable CORS for localhost:3000 for React dev server

2 years agoRetrieve pdf download url
Michael Winsauer [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 02:32:13 +0000 (03:32 +0100)]
Retrieve pdf download url

2 years agoa working failover service, with broken /health check url configuration.
Jan Vales [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 02:31:31 +0000 (03:31 +0100)]
a working failover service, with broken /health check url configuration.

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into 46-create-basic-website
Michael Winsauer [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 01:24:21 +0000 (02:24 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into 46-create-basic-website

2 years agoRemove headers
Michael Winsauer [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 01:23:43 +0000 (02:23 +0100)]
Remove headers

2 years agoMerge branch '64-move-camunda-also-internally-to-port-8085-apply-cors-stuff' into...
Michael Winsauer [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 01:19:02 +0000 (02:19 +0100)]
Merge branch '64-move-camunda-also-internally-to-port-8085-apply-cors-stuff' into 'master'

Resolve "move camunda also internally to port 8085, apply cors stuff"

Closes #64

See merge request aic18/G6T4!46

2 years agomore config stuff
David Kaufmann [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 00:19:00 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
more config stuff

2 years agoFix getNonEmptyTerms
Michael Winsauer [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 23:52:54 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
Fix getNonEmptyTerms

2 years agoConvert terms to camunda format
Michael Winsauer [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 23:32:54 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
Convert terms to camunda format

2 years agocreate .online file to do an online deployment.
Jan Vales [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 23:27:49 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
create .online file to do an online deployment.

2 years agomake report advanced
Fabian Eichhorner [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 22:55:37 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
make report advanced

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into 46-create-basic-website
Michael Winsauer [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 21:06:53 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into 46-create-basic-website

2 years agoMerge branch '57-analysis-add-health-endpoint-to-service' into 'master'
Jan Vales (Someone) [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 19:28:25 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Merge branch '57-analysis-add-health-endpoint-to-service' into 'master'

Resolve "analysis: add /health endpoint to service"

Closes #57 and #62

See merge request aic18/G6T4!43

2 years agoAdd SASS support, move broken styles to SCSS file
Michael Winsauer [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 19:03:20 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Add SASS support, move broken styles to SCSS file

2 years agoGenerate new yarn.lock
Michael Winsauer [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 17:40:02 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Generate new yarn.lock

2 years agofixed class syntax
Fabian Eichhorner [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 17:12:55 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
fixed class syntax

2 years agoMerge branch '46-create-basic-website' of https://hyde.infosys.tuwien.ac.at/aic18...
Fabian Eichhorner [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 17:05:18 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
Merge branch '46-create-basic-website' of https://hyde.infosys.tuwien.ac.at/aic18/G6T4 into 46-create-basic-website

2 years agobasic styling
Fabian Eichhorner [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 17:05:14 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
basic styling

2 years agoMap port for website service in docker-compose file
Michael Winsauer [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 16:17:52 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Map port for website service in docker-compose file

2 years agoAdd Dockerfile for website service
Michael Winsauer [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 16:09:13 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Add Dockerfile for website service

2 years agobase README edited, correction of api key for twitter
Sebastian Steiner [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 14:38:30 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
base README edited, correction of api key for twitter

2 years agobase README edited
Sebastian Steiner [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 14:37:58 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
base README edited

2 years agobase README edited
Sebastian Steiner [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 14:35:29 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
base README edited

2 years agobase README edited becasue of syntax
Sebastian Steiner [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 14:31:06 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
base README edited becasue of syntax

2 years agomore information for base README
Sebastian Steiner [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 14:28:40 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
more information for base README

2 years agoAdd camunda service
Michael Winsauer [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 14:26:38 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Add camunda service

2 years agodocker compose filename in provision.sh edited
Sebastian Steiner [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 14:21:31 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
docker compose filename in provision.sh edited

2 years agodocker compose file name reverted
Sebastian Steiner [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 13:42:05 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
docker compose file name reverted

2 years agomain readme with contributions
Sebastian Steiner [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 13:40:35 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
main readme with contributions

2 years agoMove pdf report into separate component
Michael Winsauer [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 10:32:03 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Move pdf report into separate component

2 years agoAdd place holder PDF link
Michael Winsauer [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 02:34:28 +0000 (03:34 +0100)]
Add place holder PDF link