pub/jan/adbs.git
5 months agoGITOLITE.txt master
git [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:51:44 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

21 months agofinish report
David Kaufmann [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 06:38:15 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
finish report

21 months ago[ex3.1] communication costs.
Jan Vales [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 03:56:33 +0000 (05:56 +0200)]
[ex3.1] communication costs.

21 months agomore ex3.3
David Kaufmann [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 02:15:09 +0000 (04:15 +0200)]
more ex3.3

21 months ago[ex3.2] mongodb report.
Jan Vales [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 02:14:00 +0000 (04:14 +0200)]
[ex3.2] mongodb report.

21 months agoalmost complete ex3.3
David Kaufmann [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 01:40:38 +0000 (03:40 +0200)]
almost complete ex3.3

21 months ago[ex3.2] Mongodb challenge FTW.
Jan Vales [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 01:10:37 +0000 (03:10 +0200)]
[ex3.2] Mongodb challenge FTW.

21 months agotables
David Kaufmann [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 20:25:07 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
tables

21 months agoadd first ex3.3 results
David Kaufmann [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 20:18:20 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
add first ex3.3 results

21 months agoupdate main_3.tex
David Kaufmann [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 17:04:01 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
update main_3.tex

21 months agoadd adbs ex3
David Kaufmann [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 16:03:19 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
add adbs ex3

23 months agoetwas zu ex2.5 geschrieben. ex2_submission
Jan Vales [Wed, 15 May 2019 06:08:41 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
etwas zu ex2.5 geschrieben.

23 months agoex4 weitergeschrieben.
Jan Vales [Wed, 15 May 2019 05:47:49 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
ex4 weitergeschrieben.

23 months agoUmformattiert. ausgebessert. Weitergeschrieben. bla.
Jan Vales [Wed, 15 May 2019 05:08:36 +0000 (07:08 +0200)]
Umformattiert. ausgebessert. Weitergeschrieben. bla.

23 months agomake mapreduce remove local output files.
Jan Vales [Wed, 15 May 2019 03:58:24 +0000 (05:58 +0200)]
make mapreduce remove local output files.

23 months agoupdate hive
David Kaufmann [Wed, 15 May 2019 02:48:45 +0000 (04:48 +0200)]
update hive

23 months agofix 2.3
David Kaufmann [Wed, 15 May 2019 02:47:48 +0000 (04:47 +0200)]
fix 2.3

23 months agoadd ex2.3
David Kaufmann [Wed, 15 May 2019 02:46:07 +0000 (04:46 +0200)]
add ex2.3

23 months agolatex ausgebessert.
Jan Vales [Wed, 15 May 2019 02:38:47 +0000 (04:38 +0200)]
latex ausgebessert.

23 months agoex2.1b done.
Jan Vales [Wed, 15 May 2019 02:15:52 +0000 (04:15 +0200)]
ex2.1b done.

23 months agoadd ex2.2
David Kaufmann [Wed, 15 May 2019 02:06:40 +0000 (04:06 +0200)]
add ex2.2

23 months agoex2.1a complete
Jan Vales [Tue, 14 May 2019 23:09:20 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
ex2.1a complete

23 months agosplit sql
David Kaufmann [Tue, 14 May 2019 20:07:53 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
split sql

23 months agoimport tables done
David Kaufmann [Tue, 14 May 2019 19:51:46 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
import tables done

23 months agostart partitioning
David Kaufmann [Sun, 12 May 2019 21:04:44 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
start partitioning

23 months agoadd first hive.sql
David Kaufmann [Sun, 12 May 2019 20:16:47 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
add first hive.sql

23 months agoclean broken outputs
David Kaufmann [Sun, 12 May 2019 18:59:01 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
clean broken outputs

23 months agoupdate ex2.5
David Kaufmann [Sun, 12 May 2019 18:44:10 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
update ex2.5

23 months agoupdate ex2.5
David Kaufmann [Sun, 12 May 2019 18:11:10 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
update ex2.5

23 months agoadd first code
David Kaufmann [Sat, 11 May 2019 21:05:39 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
add first code

23 months agoadd exercise2.5 - spark in scala
David Kaufmann [Sat, 11 May 2019 21:05:00 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
add exercise2.5 - spark in scala

23 months agostart ex2
David Kaufmann [Sat, 11 May 2019 13:55:14 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
start ex2

2 years agoadded discussion. ex1_submission
Jan Vales [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 09:50:31 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
added discussion.

2 years agoremove TODOs.
Jan Vales [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 09:41:33 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
remove TODOs.

2 years agoadd test scripts from bordo
David Kaufmann [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 01:45:20 +0000 (03:45 +0200)]
add test scripts from bordo

2 years agomore explanation
David Kaufmann [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 01:44:34 +0000 (03:44 +0200)]
more explanation

2 years agoimprove ex1.5.d
David Kaufmann [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 01:24:13 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
improve ex1.5.d

2 years agoadded original queries.
Jan Vales [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 00:28:56 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
added original queries.

2 years agoreformat ex4.4
Jan Vales [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 23:41:44 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
reformat ex4.4

2 years agomore cleanup
David Kaufmann [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 23:12:33 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
more cleanup

2 years agocleanup
David Kaufmann [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 21:55:27 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
cleanup

2 years agolayoutstuff
David Kaufmann [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 21:21:55 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
layoutstuff

2 years agotypo
David Kaufmann [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 21:05:27 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
typo

2 years agoformatting
David Kaufmann [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 21:04:16 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
formatting

2 years agoadd explanation to 1.5.a
David Kaufmann [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 20:53:36 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
add explanation to 1.5.a

2 years agoadd queries and timings
David Kaufmann [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 20:42:02 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
add queries and timings

2 years agonow the results are the same
David Kaufmann [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 02:22:50 +0000 (04:22 +0200)]
now the results are the same

2 years agoadd first optimizations
David Kaufmann [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 02:07:28 +0000 (04:07 +0200)]
add first optimizations

2 years agoex 1.4 complete?
Jan Vales [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 00:52:34 +0000 (02:52 +0200)]
ex 1.4 complete?

2 years agoadd most of ex1.3
David Kaufmann [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 23:42:40 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
add most of ex1.3

2 years agoEx1.4 a-c
Jan Vales [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 22:49:07 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
Ex1.4 a-c

2 years agoadd exercise 1.2
David Kaufmann [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 20:24:25 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
add exercise 1.2

2 years agoex1.4(a) - verbatim copy. TODO: fix overflow.
Jan Vales [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 01:54:10 +0000 (03:54 +0200)]
ex1.4(a) - verbatim copy. TODO: fix overflow.

2 years agofixed empty items.
Jan Vales [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 01:51:34 +0000 (03:51 +0200)]
fixed empty items.

2 years agotex file aufgesplittet.
Jan Vales [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 01:49:56 +0000 (03:49 +0200)]
tex file aufgesplittet.

2 years agoadd ex1.1
David Kaufmann [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 01:40:31 +0000 (03:40 +0200)]
add ex1.1

2 years agoadded drop table stmts.
Jan Vales [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 01:32:20 +0000 (03:32 +0200)]
added drop table stmts.

2 years agotriangle dataset.
Jan Vales [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 01:28:40 +0000 (03:28 +0200)]
triangle dataset.

2 years agofix enumeration
David Kaufmann [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 00:41:19 +0000 (02:41 +0200)]
fix enumeration

2 years agouse enumerate, not itemize
David Kaufmann [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 00:37:48 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
use enumerate, not itemize

2 years agotest 4b
David Kaufmann [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 21:50:49 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
test 4b

2 years agoadd 4a
David Kaufmann [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 21:44:28 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
add 4a

2 years agoupdated exercise sheet
David Kaufmann [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 17:47:53 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
updated exercise sheet

2 years agoadd paper notes
David Kaufmann [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 01:45:03 +0000 (02:45 +0100)]
add paper notes

2 years agoSubmission template
Jan Vales [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 15:31:50 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Submission template

2 years ago1. Angabe
Jan Vales [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 15:28:46 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
1. Angabe

2 years ago.gitignore
git [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 15:27:56 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
.gitignore

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 15:27:56 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 15:27:56 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Initial commit