irc/robot9000.git
2 years agoGITOLITE.txt master
git [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:54:42 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:30:53 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:27:08 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:09:58 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:41:11 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

5 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:06:16 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

7 years agoAdded a penalty decrement-script
Jan Vales [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 00:59:45 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
Added a penalty decrement-script

7 years agoRobot 9000 changed to work with sqlite.
Jan Vales [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 02:03:53 +0000 (04:03 +0200)]
Robot 9000 changed to work with sqlite.

7 years ago.gitignore
git [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 01:53:14 +0000 (03:53 +0200)]
.gitignore

7 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 01:53:14 +0000 (03:53 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

7 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 01:53:13 +0000 (03:53 +0200)]
Initial commit