irc/pjirc-ng.git
2 years agoGITOLITE.txt master
git [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:54:41 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:30:52 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:27:07 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:09:56 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:41:10 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

5 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:06:15 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

6 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 01:00:10 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

8 years agoPjirc 2.2.1 as available on the net, reformatted and made it compile.
Someone [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 07:16:58 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
Pjirc 2.2.1 as available on the net, reformatted and made it compile.

8 years agoexample eclipse settings
Someone [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 07:16:20 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
example eclipse settings

8 years agoproject skeleton
Someone [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 06:26:12 +0000 (07:26 +0100)]
project skeleton

8 years agoLICENCE.txt (GPL v3)
Someone [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 06:27:15 +0000 (07:27 +0100)]
LICENCE.txt (GPL v3)

8 years ago.gitignore
git [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 04:22:45 +0000 (05:22 +0100)]
.gitignore

8 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 04:22:45 +0000 (05:22 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

8 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 04:22:45 +0000 (05:22 +0100)]
Initial commit