irc/irpg.git
2 years agoGITOLITE.txt master
git [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:54:40 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:30:51 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:27:05 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:09:55 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:41:09 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

5 years agoMake stuff un-executable
Someone [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:28:35 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Make stuff un-executable

5 years agoUpdated copyright
Someone [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:24:21 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Updated copyright

5 years agoexample config file
Someone [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 21:56:56 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
example config file

5 years agono idea what i did back then
Someone [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 21:35:17 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
no idea what i did back then

10 years agoblah
Someone [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 13:18:45 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
blah

10 years agoupdate
Someone [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 13:00:22 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
update

10 years agonewline-user fix
Someone [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 00:48:44 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
newline-user fix

8 years ago.gitignore
git [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 04:22:43 +0000 (05:22 +0100)]
.gitignore

8 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 04:22:43 +0000 (05:22 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

10 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 00:47:21 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
Initial commit