fsinf/pub/w2c.git
5 years agofix insert. Forgot to add a ", ?" when adding gruppenfotoerlaubnis. master
Jan Vales [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 11:52:51 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
fix insert. Forgot to add a ", ?" when adding gruppenfotoerlaubnis.

5 years agogruppenfotoerlaubnis feld geadded
Jan Vales [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 19:57:46 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
gruppenfotoerlaubnis feld geadded

5 years agofixed html stuff for file uploads
Jan Vales [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 01:21:19 +0000 (03:21 +0200)]
fixed html stuff for file uploads

5 years agofixed missing uploaddir in destination
Jan Vales [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 01:14:37 +0000 (03:14 +0200)]
fixed missing uploaddir in destination

5 years agoReworked stuff for file upload.
Jan Vales [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 01:06:04 +0000 (03:06 +0200)]
Reworked stuff for file upload.

5 years agoclarification of sprache
Jan Vales [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 01:05:42 +0000 (03:05 +0200)]
clarification of sprache

5 years agoliveschaltung -.-
Jan Vales [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 13:40:43 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
liveschaltung -.-

5 years agochange textfield sizes
Jan Vales [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 02:45:11 +0000 (04:45 +0200)]
change textfield sizes

5 years agoVorwissen und Gebtag date picker.
Jan Vales [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 02:26:20 +0000 (04:26 +0200)]
Vorwissen und Gebtag date picker.

5 years agochanged table to be sortable AND searchable.
Jan Vales [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 01:56:16 +0000 (03:56 +0200)]
changed table to be sortable AND searchable.

5 years agoStatus ist jetzt ein select. Sable angepasst. OK/ERR besser anzeigen.
Jan Vales [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 00:59:58 +0000 (02:59 +0200)]
Status ist jetzt ein select. Sable angepasst. OK/ERR besser anzeigen.

5 years agodevmode.
root [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 23:53:23 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
devmode.

5 years agoadded exceptions, some more verification, checkboxes
root [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 23:36:19 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
added exceptions, some more verification, checkboxes

5 years agofile uploading added
Jan Vales [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:21:23 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
file uploading added

5 years agoneue requirements eingebaut.
Jan Vales [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 04:08:01 +0000 (06:08 +0200)]
neue requirements eingebaut.

5 years agoLive-Chat-text, split funcs and html_funcs,
Jan Vales [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 03:12:31 +0000 (05:12 +0200)]
Live-Chat-text, split funcs and html_funcs,

5 years agobeautify
David Kaufmann [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 01:59:58 +0000 (03:59 +0200)]
beautify

5 years agoadd styles
David Kaufmann [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 01:51:46 +0000 (03:51 +0200)]
add styles

5 years agoadd global menu
David Kaufmann [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:53:52 +0000 (02:53 +0200)]
add global menu

5 years agomake table sortable
David Kaufmann [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 20:07:36 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
make table sortable

5 years agoadd footers/headers to php files
David Kaufmann [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 17:05:30 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
add footers/headers to php files

5 years agoadd headers/footers
David Kaufmann [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 16:54:31 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
add headers/footers

5 years agodas ganze mal committet, bevor was schief geht :)
Jan Vales [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 14:40:29 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
das ganze mal committet, bevor was schief geht :)

5 years ago.gitignore
git [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 09:20:41 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
.gitignore

5 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 09:20:41 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

5 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 09:20:41 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Initial commit