fsinf/pub/mate.git
3 years agoUpdated mate foo master
Jan Vales [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 01:55:50 +0000 (02:55 +0100)]
Updated mate foo

3 years agoMal wieder Mate-Zeug upgedatet.
Jan Vales [Fri, 11 May 2018 21:39:08 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Mal wieder Mate-Zeug upgedatet.

6 years agomate-terminal updates.
Jan Vales [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 20:18:45 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
mate-terminal updates.

7 years agocreditlist updates
Jan Vales [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 13:16:53 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
creditlist updates

7 years agocreditlist 120 update.
Jan Vales [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 19:28:51 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
creditlist 120 update.

7 years agoadded a 120 creditlist
Jan Vales [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 15:48:27 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
added a 120 creditlist

8 years agocreditlist updates to reflect 10% action.
Jan Vales [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 16:36:57 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
creditlist updates to reflect 10% action.

9 years agoadded nicht ausserhalb markieren
Someone [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 22:55:44 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
added nicht ausserhalb markieren

9 years agorewrote quickinfo
Someone [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 16:08:22 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
rewrote quickinfo

9 years agoquickhowto updates
someone [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 18:33:27 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
quickhowto updates

9 years agoreadded esteban
someone [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:24:02 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
readded esteban

9 years agobargeldloser Mateverkauf
someone [Thu, 31 May 2012 14:50:31 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
bargeldloser Mateverkauf

9 years agoneues zeugs
someone [Wed, 30 May 2012 23:52:17 +0000 (01:52 +0200)]
neues zeugs

9 years agoanother typo
someone [Fri, 11 May 2012 15:45:55 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
another typo

9 years agocreditlist text fix
someone [Wed, 9 May 2012 16:55:22 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
creditlist text fix

9 years agocreditlist minihowto
someone [Mon, 7 May 2012 16:14:25 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
creditlist minihowto

9 years agoaktuelle aenderungen.
someone [Mon, 7 May 2012 15:22:00 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
aktuelle aenderungen.

9 years agocreditlist neu upgedatet + gedruckt.
someone [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 13:52:23 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
creditlist neu upgedatet + gedruckt.

9 years agomoved all random stuff into a single directory
someone [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 11:55:26 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
moved all random stuff into a single directory

9 years agoGITOLITE.txt
root [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 11:46:02 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

9 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
root [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 11:46:02 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Initial commit