fsinf/pub/cheatsheet.git
2 years agoupdate git url + remove mm.fsinf.at master
Jan Vales [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 22:36:30 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
update git url + remove mm.fsinf.at

2 years agoirc + jabber raus, neue url f htu sekretariat
Michael Langowski [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 23:44:46 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
irc + jabber raus, neue url f htu sekretariat

3 years agoremove infforum.
Jan Vales [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 00:04:27 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
remove infforum.

3 years agoupdated adressen to include mattermost and be have clickable urls.
Jan Vales [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 00:02:46 +0000 (02:02 +0200)]
updated adressen to include mattermost and be have clickable urls.

5 years agoGefundete Richtscheibfähler ausgbeßert.
Matthias Fassl [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:21:48 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Gefundete Richtscheibfähler ausgbeßert.

5 years agoHinzufügen & Korrektur von Sprechstunden und Öffnungszeiten
Matthias Fassl [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 07:54:23 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Hinzufügen & Korrektur von Sprechstunden und Öffnungszeiten

7 years agocreated this Blattl.
Jan Vales [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:39:00 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
created this Blattl.

7 years ago.gitignore
git [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:54:51 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
.gitignore

7 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:54:51 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

7 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:54:51 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Initial commit