jemand => jemensch, man => mensch
authorluto <m@luto.at>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 17:58:30 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
committerJan Vales <jan@jvales.net>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 18:51:48 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commitd5336d0c5ba868db181b9ed535c173e873ee084f
tree5c946d9b72bc8d0abd9669460a4fbc7c7748d71d
parentbf99b45fe0572f6f4d3738a1c5d63f3c08232b0d
jemand => jemensch, man => mensch
articles/die_fsinf.tex
articles/es_steop.tex
articles/vor_das_richtige_studium.tex