- jan wanted me to commit ("eh")
authorMarkus Pawlata <markus@derdritte.net>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 20:19:03 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerJan Vales <jan@jvales.net>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 20:26:25 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
commit786f84600f371fd088de6d724eb6c9af00b5e267
tree338f712dfba22a1433b80ebc30ff27f5995850bb
parent4c01ddbf9537f727fc278570c2528c105702ba61
- jan wanted me to commit ("eh")
- Kleinigkeiten an Texterweiterung, Verst√§ndniss
articles/es_aufbau_des_studiums.tex
articles/es_lvas.tex
articles/es_steop.tex
articles/es_stundenplan.tex