factorio/some-spidertron.git
8 weeks agoRELEASE 1.1.1 master
Someone [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 13:28:00 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.1

8 weeks agopostpone mod application to a later game init phase
Someone [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 13:26:52 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
postpone mod application to a later game init phase

4 months agoRELEASE 1.1.0 - Version-Bump. No functional changes.
Someone [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 02:40:07 +0000 (03:40 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.0 - Version-Bump. No functional changes.

7 months agoall hail mega-spidertron!
Someone [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 14:21:46 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
all hail mega-spidertron!

7 months agoREADME.md
git [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 12:54:57 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
README.md

7 months ago.gitignore
git [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 12:54:57 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
.gitignore

7 months agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 12:54:57 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

7 months agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 12:54:57 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Initial commit