]> git.somenet.org - factorio/some-resourcespam.git/log
factorio/some-resourcespam.git
8 weeks agoRELEASE 1.1.2 - Version-Bump. No functional changes. (I am still alive :) master
Someone [Tue, 2 Jan 2024 00:21:40 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.2 - Version-Bump. No functional changes. (I am still alive :)

13 months agoRELEASE 1.1.1 - Version-Bump. No functional changes. (I am still alive :)
Someone [Tue, 17 Jan 2023 19:56:10 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.1 - Version-Bump. No functional changes. (I am still alive :)

3 years agoRELEASE 1.1.0 - Version-Bump. No functional changes.
Someone [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 02:40:07 +0000 (03:40 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.0 - Version-Bump. No functional changes.

3 years agoRELEASE 1.0.0. - No functional changes.
Someone [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 11:40:13 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
RELEASE 1.0.0. - No functional changes.

3 years agoMoved git repository. No functional changes. RELEASE
Someone [Tue, 5 May 2020 17:56:40 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Moved git repository. No functional changes. RELEASE

4 years agoUpdate to factorio 0.18.x
Someone [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 19:55:38 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Update to factorio 0.18.x

4 years agoRelease.
Someone [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 18:14:25 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Release.

4 years agoCode reformatted.
Someone [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 18:07:34 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Code reformatted.

4 years agoimproved handling of cliffs.
Someone [Thu, 9 May 2019 21:58:38 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
improved handling of cliffs.

4 years agopolished, gitified and published
Someone [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 19:05:39 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
polished, gitified and published

4 years ago.gitignore
git [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 18:02:14 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
.gitignore

4 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 18:02:14 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

4 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 18:02:14 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
Initial commit