factorio/some-npp.git
8 weeks agoRELEASE 1.1.1 master
Someone [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 12:39:55 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.1

8 weeks agoblueprint update
Someone [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 12:39:22 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
blueprint update

8 weeks agothumbnail/icon update
Someone [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 12:39:16 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
thumbnail/icon update

8 weeks agochage power generation priority to "secondary-output" (same as steam-turbine)
Someone [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 12:05:55 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
chage power generation priority to "secondary-output" (same as steam-turbine)

8 weeks agoset category and order.
Someone [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 12:02:34 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
set category and order.

4 months agoRELEASE 1.1.0 - Version-Bump. No functional changes.
Someone [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 02:40:07 +0000 (03:40 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.0 - Version-Bump. No functional changes.

7 months agoRELEASE 1.0.0. - No functional changes.
Someone [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 11:44:03 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
RELEASE 1.0.0. - No functional changes.

10 months agoRELEASE 0.18.3
Someone [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 01:24:47 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
RELEASE 0.18.3

10 months agoRemove left-over from the forked parent mod (some-lazybastrad) that prevented handcra...
Someone [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 01:21:30 +0000 (03:21 +0200)]
Remove left-over from the forked parent mod (some-lazybastrad) that prevented handcrafting in new games. use "/permissions reset" to fix this issues for your savegames.

11 months agoMoved git repository. No functional changes. RELEASE
Someone [Tue, 5 May 2020 17:54:25 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Moved git repository. No functional changes. RELEASE

11 months agoFixed icon size and description. RELEASE: 0.18.1.
Someone [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 23:00:39 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
Fixed icon size and description. RELEASE: 0.18.1.

11 months agoIt finally works but is still a WIP.
Someone [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 22:39:56 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
It finally works but is still a WIP.

2 years ago.gitignore
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:54:00 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
.gitignore

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:54:00 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:54:00 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Initial commit