]> git.somenet.org - factorio/some-infinitychest.git/log
factorio/some-infinitychest.git
3 months agoRELEASE 1.1.2 - Version-Bump. No functional changes. (I am still alive :) master
Someone [Mon, 1 Jan 2024 23:23:16 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.2 - Version-Bump. No functional changes. (I am still alive :)

14 months agoRELEASE 1.1.1 - Version-Bump. No functional changes. (I am still alive :)
Someone [Tue, 17 Jan 2023 20:05:07 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.1 - Version-Bump. No functional changes. (I am still alive :)

3 years agoRELEASE 1.1.0 - Version-Bump. No functional changes.
Someone [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 02:40:07 +0000 (03:40 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.0 - Version-Bump. No functional changes.

3 years agoRELEASE 1.0.0. - No functional changes.
Someone [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 11:38:35 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
RELEASE 1.0.0. - No functional changes.

3 years agoRELEASE 0.18.4
Someone [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 15:16:11 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
RELEASE 0.18.4

3 years agoChanged inventory size and logistic slots count to 159 slots so it looks OK on a...
Someone [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 15:16:00 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Changed inventory size and logistic slots count to 159 slots so it looks OK on a hd-screen.

3 years agoMoved git repository. No functional changes. RELEASE
Someone [Tue, 5 May 2020 17:47:38 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Moved git repository. No functional changes. RELEASE

4 years agoRelease: 0.18.2
Someone [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 02:42:08 +0000 (03:42 +0100)]
Release: 0.18.2

4 years agoIncreased logistic slots to 108.
Someone [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 02:41:32 +0000 (03:41 +0100)]
Increased logistic slots to 108.

4 years agoRelease: 0.18.1
Someone [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 20:50:07 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Release: 0.18.1

4 years agoIncreased inventory size from 149 to 199 slots.
Someone [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 20:49:03 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Increased inventory size from 149 to 199 slots.

4 years agoUpdate to factorio 0.18.x
Someone [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 19:59:10 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Update to factorio 0.18.x

4 years agoRelease.
Someone [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 18:22:23 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Release.

4 years agoCode reformatted.
Someone [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 18:22:04 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Code reformatted.

4 years agoIncreased inventory size from 129 to 149 slots.
Someone [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 15:13:52 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Increased inventory size from 129 to 149 slots.

5 years agoAdded thumbnails
Someone [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 13:42:06 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Added thumbnails

5 years agoUpdate to factorio 0.17.x (Tested with 0.17.2)
Someone [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 18:49:06 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Update to factorio 0.17.x (Tested with 0.17.2)

5 years agogitify, so I dont delete my stuff again.
Someone [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 22:40:35 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
gitify, so I dont delete my stuff again.

5 years ago.gitignore
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:55:14 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
.gitignore

5 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:55:14 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

5 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:55:14 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Initial commit