]> git.somenet.org - factorio/some-iconlessfish.git/log
factorio/some-iconlessfish.git
3 months agoRELEASE 1.1.3 - Version-Bump. No functional changes. (I am still alive :) master
Someone [Mon, 1 Jan 2024 23:31:51 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.3 - Version-Bump. No functional changes. (I am still alive :)

13 months agoRELEASE 1.1.2 - Increased the icon size to 64x64, seems to solve issue with space...
Someone [Tue, 14 Mar 2023 00:13:22 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.2 - Increased the icon size to 64x64, seems to solve issue with space exploration mods.

14 months agoRELEASE 1.1.1 - Version-Bump. No functional changes. (I am still alive :)
Someone [Tue, 17 Jan 2023 20:05:33 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.1 - Version-Bump. No functional changes. (I am still alive :)

3 years agoRELEASE 1.1.0 - Version-Bump. No functional changes.
Someone [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 02:40:07 +0000 (03:40 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.0 - Version-Bump. No functional changes.

3 years agoRELEASE 1.0.0. - No functional changes.
Someone [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 11:37:40 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
RELEASE 1.0.0. - No functional changes.

3 years agoMoved git repository. No functional changes. RELEASE
Someone [Tue, 5 May 2020 17:46:19 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Moved git repository. No functional changes. RELEASE

4 years agoUpdate to factorio 0.18.x
Someone [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 19:59:38 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Update to factorio 0.18.x

4 years agoRelease.
Someone [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 18:25:13 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Release.

4 years agoCode reformatted.
Someone [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 18:24:39 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Code reformatted.

5 years agoAdded thumbnails
Someone [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 13:38:04 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Added thumbnails

5 years agoUpdate to factorio 0.17.x (Tested with 0.17.2)
Someone [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 18:49:17 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Update to factorio 0.17.x (Tested with 0.17.2)

5 years agogitify, so I dont delete my stuff again.
Someone [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 22:39:18 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
gitify, so I dont delete my stuff again.

5 years ago.gitignore
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:55:58 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
.gitignore

5 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:55:58 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

5 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:55:58 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Initial commit