]> git.somenet.org - factorio/some-corpsemarker.git/log
factorio/some-corpsemarker.git
5 months agoRELEASE 1.1.2 - Version-Bump. No functional changes. (I am still alive :) master
Someone [Mon, 1 Jan 2024 23:59:14 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.2 - Version-Bump. No functional changes. (I am still alive :)

17 months agoRELEASE 1.1.1 - Version-Bump. No functional changes. (I am still alive :)
Someone [Tue, 17 Jan 2023 20:08:19 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.1 - Version-Bump. No functional changes. (I am still alive :)

3 years agoRELEASE 1.1.0 - Version-Bump. No functional changes.
Someone [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 02:40:07 +0000 (03:40 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.0 - Version-Bump. No functional changes.

3 years agoRELEASE 1.0.0. - No functional changes.
Someone [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 11:36:02 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
RELEASE 1.0.0. - No functional changes.

4 years agoMoved git repository. No functional changes. RELEASE
Someone [Tue, 5 May 2020 17:41:34 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Moved git repository. No functional changes. RELEASE

4 years agoUpdate to factorio 0.18.x
Someone [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 20:00:25 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Update to factorio 0.18.x

5 years agoRelease.
Someone [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 18:31:36 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Release.

5 years agoCode reformatted.
Someone [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 18:30:13 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Code reformatted.

5 years agoUpdated and gitified another trivial mod.
Someone [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 23:21:17 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
Updated and gitified another trivial mod.

5 years ago.gitignore
git [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 23:09:03 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
.gitignore

5 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 23:09:03 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

5 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 23:09:03 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Initial commit