factorio/some-benchmark.git
12 months agoRELEASE 1.1.0 - Version-Bump. No functional changes. master
Someone [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 02:40:07 +0000 (03:40 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.0 - Version-Bump. No functional changes.

15 months agoRELEASE 1.0.0. - No functional changes.
Someone [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 11:35:15 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
RELEASE 1.0.0. - No functional changes.

19 months agoMoved git repository. No functional changes. RELEASE
Someone [Tue, 5 May 2020 17:39:38 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Moved git repository. No functional changes. RELEASE

22 months agoUpdate to factorio 0.18.x
Someone [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 20:00:46 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Update to factorio 0.18.x

2 years agoOneoutput every 2 min (7200 ticks) + Release.
Someone [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 00:27:51 +0000 (02:27 +0200)]
Oneoutput every 2 min (7200 ticks) + Release.

2 years agoAdded fluid counts to log output + Release.
Someone [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 01:48:58 +0000 (03:48 +0200)]
Added fluid counts to log output + Release.

2 years agoAdded thumbnail.png + Updated description + Release.
Someone [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 19:00:44 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Added thumbnail.png + Updated description + Release.

2 years agoUpdated and gitified another trivial mod.
Someone [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 18:44:57 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Updated and gitified another trivial mod.

2 years ago.gitignore
git [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 18:44:03 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
.gitignore

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 18:44:03 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 18:44:03 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Initial commit