factorio/some-autoresearch.git
4 months agoRELEASE 1.1.0 - Version-Bump. No functional changes. master
Someone [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 02:40:07 +0000 (03:40 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.0 - Version-Bump. No functional changes.

8 months agoRELEASE 1.0.0. - No functional changes.
Someone [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 11:34:30 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
RELEASE 1.0.0. - No functional changes.

8 months agoRELEASE 0.18.4
Someone [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 15:08:09 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
RELEASE 0.18.4

8 months agoVisual facelifting.
Someone [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 23:29:09 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Visual facelifting.

10 months agoRELEASE 0.18.3
Someone [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 23:21:14 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
RELEASE 0.18.3

10 months agoShould work now with space exploration. Thanks Ferlonas.
Someone [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 23:14:58 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
Should work now with space exploration. Thanks Ferlonas.

10 months agoRELEASE 0.18.2
Someone [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 14:51:13 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
RELEASE 0.18.2

10 months agoFixed too big icons in the auto-research-list.
Someone [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 14:50:20 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Fixed too big icons in the auto-research-list.

10 months agoHopefully fixed crash for Angels Bio Processing. Thanks Energistics.
Someone [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 14:47:41 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Hopefully fixed crash for Angels Bio Processing. Thanks Energistics.

11 months agoMoved git repository. No functional changes. RELEASE
Someone [Tue, 5 May 2020 12:10:05 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Moved git repository. No functional changes. RELEASE

11 months agogitified + re-released my local modified version of abandoned mod.
Someone [Sat, 2 May 2020 20:36:22 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
gitified + re-released my local modified version of abandoned mod.

11 months ago.gitignore
git [Sat, 2 May 2020 20:31:54 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
.gitignore

11 months agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 2 May 2020 20:31:54 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

11 months agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Sat, 2 May 2020 20:31:54 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Initial commit