factorio/Waterbomb.git
4 months agoRELEASE 1.1.0 - Version-Bump. No functional changes. master
Someone [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 02:40:07 +0000 (03:40 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.0 - Version-Bump. No functional changes.

7 months agoRELEASE 1.0.0. - No functional changes.
Someone [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 11:41:23 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
RELEASE 1.0.0. - No functional changes.

11 months agoMoved git repository. No functional changes. RELEASE
Someone [Tue, 5 May 2020 12:15:08 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Moved git repository. No functional changes. RELEASE

12 months agoExplosion damage is correctly applied again. Stacksize decreased from 50 to 20. Relea...
Someone [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 03:55:34 +0000 (04:55 +0100)]
Explosion damage is correctly applied again. Stacksize decreased from 50 to 20. Release: 0.18.1

14 months agoUpdate to factorio 0.18.x
Someone [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 19:56:15 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Update to factorio 0.18.x

22 months agoAdded mod settings + tweaked explosion
Someone [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 21:14:57 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Added mod settings + tweaked explosion

23 months ago"player" -> "character" fix for 0.17.36
Someone [Fri, 3 May 2019 17:40:11 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
"player" -> "character" fix for 0.17.36

2 years agoAdded thumbnails
Someone [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 23:49:23 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
Added thumbnails

2 years agoUpdate to factorio 0.17.x (Tested with 0.17.2)
Someone [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 18:47:47 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Update to factorio 0.17.x (Tested with 0.17.2)

2 years agounlock with explosives (https://mods.factorio.com/mod/Waterbomb/discussion/5a5f1b0dad...
Someone [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 01:35:13 +0000 (02:35 +0100)]
unlock with explosives (https://mods.factorio.com/mod/Waterbomb/discussion/5a5f1b0dadcc441024d76c54)

2 years agoBasically a full rewrite/heavy cleanup.
Someone [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 01:12:46 +0000 (02:12 +0100)]
Basically a full rewrite/heavy cleanup.

2 years agogitify, so I dont delete my stuff again.
Someone [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 22:42:02 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
gitify, so I dont delete my stuff again.

2 years ago.gitignore
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 22:07:29 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
.gitignore

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 22:07:29 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:56:35 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Initial commit