]> git.somenet.org - factorio/RealisticDecorationCleanup.git/log
factorio/RealisticDecorationCleanup.git
3 months agoRELEASE 1.1.3 - fix decoration cleanup on non-nauvis. master
Someone [Mon, 1 Jan 2024 23:18:09 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.3 - fix decoration cleanup on non-nauvis.

14 months agoRELEASE 1.1.2 - add support for Tapeline mod (hopefully)
Someone [Tue, 17 Jan 2023 19:41:59 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.2 - add support for Tapeline mod (hopefully)

3 years agoRELEASE 1.1.1
Someone [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 13:20:14 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.1

3 years agoadd support new event types
Someone [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 13:18:24 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
add support new event types

3 years agoRELEASE 1.1.0 - Version-Bump. No functional changes.
Someone [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 02:40:07 +0000 (03:40 +0100)]
RELEASE 1.1.0 - Version-Bump. No functional changes.

3 years agoRELEASE 1.0.0. - No functional changes.
Someone [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 11:29:24 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
RELEASE 1.0.0. - No functional changes.

3 years agoMoved git repository. No functional changes. RELEASE
Someone [Tue, 5 May 2020 11:44:32 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Moved git repository. No functional changes. RELEASE

4 years agoUpdate to factorio 0.18.x
Someone [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 20:01:01 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
Update to factorio 0.18.x

4 years agoRelease.
Someone [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 18:37:53 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Release.

4 years agoCode reformatted.
Someone [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 18:34:38 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Code reformatted.

4 years agoUse entities' selection_box instead of bounding_box to remove more decorations.
Someone [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 18:33:53 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Use entities' selection_box instead of bounding_box to remove more decorations.

5 years agoadd thumbnail.
Someone [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 13:25:00 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
add thumbnail.

5 years agoRefined concrete didnt't clean decorations. Thanks to jarcionek
Someone [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 12:30:17 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Refined concrete didnt't clean decorations. Thanks to jarcionek

5 years agoFixed that all decorations everywhere were removed, instead of only the few that...
Someone [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 02:32:01 +0000 (03:32 +0100)]
Fixed that all decorations everywhere were removed, instead of only the few that were built on.

5 years agoUpdate to factorio 0.17.x (Tested with 0.17.2)
Someone [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 18:49:26 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Update to factorio 0.17.x (Tested with 0.17.2)

5 years agogitify, so I dont delete my stuff again.
Someone [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 22:41:09 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
gitify, so I dont delete my stuff again.

5 years ago.gitignore
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 22:07:53 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
.gitignore

5 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 22:07:53 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

5 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:57:22 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Initial commit