ctf/pub/adminscripts.git
2 years agoGITOLITE.txt master
git [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:54:28 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:30:39 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:26:54 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:09:45 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:40:58 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

5 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:06:54 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

5 years agoAdded script to gitify all directories (and later manually rsync them into public...
Jan Vales [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:59:19 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
Added script to gitify all directories (and later manually rsync them into public share)

5 years agoScript so snapshot VMs.
Jan Vales [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 17:53:59 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Script so snapshot VMs.

5 years agoAdd script to reset ntop-ng trafic visualiser.
Someone [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 05:33:34 +0000 (06:33 +0100)]
Add script to reset ntop-ng trafic visualiser.

5 years ago.gitignore
git [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 05:19:30 +0000 (06:19 +0100)]
.gitignore

5 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 05:19:30 +0000 (06:19 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

5 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 05:19:30 +0000 (06:19 +0100)]
Initial commit