android/helloworld.git
2 years agoGITOLITE.txt master
git [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:54:23 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:30:34 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:26:49 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:09:39 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:40:52 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

5 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 10:02:42 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

5 years ago.gitignore
git [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 09:54:43 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
.gitignore

5 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 09:54:43 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

5 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:04:48 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

5 years agoAdded lint, checkstyle and findbugs reporting.
Jan Vales [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 16:10:18 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Added lint, checkstyle and findbugs reporting.

5 years agoBump Play-store version.
Jan Vales [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 13:09:19 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Bump Play-store version.

5 years agoAdded "DEBUG" Title to debuggable builds.
Jan Vales [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 13:08:02 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Added "DEBUG" Title to debuggable builds.

5 years agoBecome more IDE-agnostic. (deleted recreatable android studio files)
Someone [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 11:43:02 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Become more IDE-agnostic. (deleted recreatable android studio files)

5 years agoDowngraded to API-level 22 - So far noone uses Lollipop - why bother with anything...
Someone [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 11:42:58 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Downgraded to API-level 22 - So far noone uses Lollipop - why bother with anything even newer.

5 years agochanged launcher icon :)
Someone [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 21:55:19 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
changed launcher icon :)

5 years agoSome visual update and store info added.
Someone [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 03:17:52 +0000 (05:17 +0200)]
Some visual update and store info added.

5 years agosome project changes - was it really a good idea to check in settings files? :P
Someone [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 02:02:48 +0000 (04:02 +0200)]
some project changes - was it really a good idea to check in settings files? :P

5 years agoadded signing config loading.
Someone [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 23:11:15 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
added signing config loading.

5 years agoApp as generated by Android Studio.
Someone [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 21:40:02 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
App as generated by Android Studio.

8 years agoLICENCE.txt (GLP v3)
Someone [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 04:27:16 +0000 (05:27 +0100)]
LICENCE.txt (GLP v3)

8 years ago.gitignore
git [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 00:28:31 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
.gitignore

8 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 00:53:52 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

8 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 00:53:52 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
Initial commit