tools/vmdiff.git
2 years agoGITOLITE.txt master
git [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:56:00 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:32:04 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:28:24 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:11:16 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:42:17 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

5 years agoa script to automate a little more.
Jan Vales [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 21:13:58 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
a script to automate a little more.

5 years agorename .git and .gitignore to temp. disable git submodule system.
Jan Vales [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 20:19:52 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
rename .git and .gitignore to temp. disable git submodule system.

5 years agofixed bug in stat and chown resetting at least chmod 2XXX.
Jan Vales [Sun, 29 May 2016 21:46:16 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
fixed bug in stat and chown resetting at least chmod 2XXX.

5 years agoUpdated copyright and hopefully fixed filename escaping
Someone [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 18:19:33 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
Updated copyright and hopefully fixed filename escaping

5 years agopublished scripts under GPLv3
Jan Vales [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 17:42:41 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
published scripts under GPLv3

5 years ago.gitignore
git [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 17:40:59 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
.gitignore

5 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 17:40:59 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

6 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 17:40:59 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Initial commit