tools/certgen.git
2 years agoGITOLITE.txt master
git [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:55:57 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:32:01 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:28:21 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:11:13 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

2 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:42:14 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

5 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:06:41 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

5 years agoAllow spaces in CA-cert subject too. (Suggested by Astra)
Someone [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 22:34:10 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
Allow spaces in CA-cert subject too. (Suggested by Astra)

6 years agoallow spaces in subject.
Someone [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 22:14:19 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
allow spaces in subject.

6 years agofix bug where ca certs were only valid for some days. now its 10 years.
Someone [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 22:03:32 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
fix bug where ca certs were only valid for some days. now its 10 years.

6 years agoAdded EXIT operation to abort generation on a given line.
Someone [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 16:32:25 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Added EXIT operation to abort generation on a given line.

6 years agoBetter eMail-Address handling.
Someone [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 02:28:01 +0000 (03:28 +0100)]
Better eMail-Address handling.

6 years agofix broken CA creation.
Someone [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 01:59:17 +0000 (02:59 +0100)]
fix broken CA creation.

6 years agoAdd CRL-URL into openssl.cnf
Someone [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 00:08:59 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
Add CRL-URL into openssl.cnf

6 years agoSome clarification and fixes.
Someone [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 23:55:40 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
Some clarification and fixes.

6 years agosupport creating a CA and using a previously generated ca to sign new certs.
Someone [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 23:18:23 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
support creating a CA and using a previously generated ca to sign new certs.

6 years agofix dns-altnames breakage
Someone [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 02:06:47 +0000 (03:06 +0100)]
fix dns-altnames breakage

6 years agochanged the way we write dns-alt-names.
Someone [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 19:40:37 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
changed the way we write dns-alt-names.

6 years agoSome chmods to make the life easier.
Someone [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 03:17:25 +0000 (04:17 +0100)]
Some chmods to make the life easier.

6 years agoadd timestamp to output.
Someone [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 02:45:24 +0000 (03:45 +0100)]
add timestamp to output.

6 years agoexample config file.
Someone [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:05:06 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
example config file.

6 years agoScript to autogenerate CSRs and optionally self sign to get CRTs.
Someone [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:05:18 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Script to autogenerate CSRs and optionally self sign to get CRTs.

6 years agocreated output dir
Someone [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:07:02 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
created output dir

6 years ago.gitignore
git [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:00:45 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
.gitignore

6 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:00:45 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
GITOLITE.txt

6 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:00:45 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
Initial commit