root/sysbackup.git
9 years agoLICENCE.txt (gpl v3)
Someone [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 20:09:08 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
LICENCE.txt (gpl v3)

9 years agopermission granting changed
Someone [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 22:05:31 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
permission granting changed

9 years agoremoved auto exec bit addition on non exec files
Someone [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 22:05:31 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
removed auto exec bit addition on non exec files

8 years agomoved out of scripts-repo new
Someone [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 20:38:08 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
moved out of scripts-repo new

9 years ago.gitignore
git [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 22:05:27 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
.gitignore

9 years agoGITOLITE.txt
git [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 22:05:22 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
GITOLITE.txt

9 years agoInitial commit InitialCommit
git [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 09:55:00 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Initial commit